Love’s Blossoming Melody…..

Black eyed SusansI wanted to say Thank you to Terri who is a special Blogging friend and so I created a Power point for her. I have known T for over two years now since she started her first Blog (see link below) T has been very faithful through all the ups and downs life brings but also without doubt she has a very Loving heart and thinks about others, especially Children in need.

Terri- http://astorybyme.wordpress.com/

I have created this Power point using Black eyed Susans some are from Terri’s own garden which can be seen on the opening slide .Thank you T for your Blogging friendship, it is a blessing that I give thanks to God for.
.

Thank you Artists and Photographers for sharing your special gift so that the world can enjoy God’s Creation and Truth in a visual and living way.
.

God is Love -please click link to enjoy- Love’s Blossoming Melody
.

If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html

.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Gifts to Friends, Messages From The Heart, Power Point Presentations and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Love’s Blossoming Melody…..

  1. Delightful power point! You did such a great job!
    Blessings,
    Tricia

    Like

    • Thank you Tricia for your encouragement, it gives me Joy to Praise and give Thanks to God in this way and to know others are blessed too. I would love to create a Power point for you too, what would you like as the focus Flowers , Animals or something else in God’s Creation and what theme would you like to be highlighted, Love , Joy , Hope etc it may take a bit of time to put it all together as I have to find the pictures and music and I also need the Lord’s leading, I have many times been blessed by your encouragement so it’s a way that I can thank you too.

      Christian Love – Anne

      Like

  2. Thank you for sharing this PowerPoint. A beautiful celebration of God’s love and faithfulness for each one of us. The flowers in full bloom reminded me of us his creations. The more love we have in our lives, the more blooms we make. God bless my friend.

    Like

    • Very True Island Traveler and when we blossom , we spread a beautiful fragrance of God’s Love and Truth but to some we will stink because they are lost but hopefully not Eternally.

      It’s always good to see you dear friend, thank you for visiting and sharing.

      Christian Love from us both – Anne

      Like

  3. andtheword says:

    It is just so wonderful to see God’s creation, and you have portrayed it beautifully Anne. Truly loved the hearts on the beautiful flowers, I believe it says it all. Thank you again Anne, for your positive sharing of God’s love for each and every one of us

    Like

    • Thank you dear friend, I appreciate very much that you took the time to come and visit when you could have just e-mailed, you`are indeed beautiful with a very kind heart.

      Your Carnation Power point Vivienne was the first one I ever created just look what you started with your encouragement, Thank you, I’m still learning but I Love creating them.

      Christian Love Always – Anne

      Like

      • andtheword says:

        I still have that wonderful carnation power point you so lovingly put together for me, with wonderful words too. Thank you dear Christian friend.
        Keep doing the Lord’s work, that he has set for you to do. It is empowering to all that read what you say.
        Love you – Vivienne xxx

        Like

        • Thank you again for your kind words Vivienne, it’s been a long day and you have lifted my spirit. Yes what I share is God’s Truth and with the confirmation of Scripture, will everyone accept His words, did they with Jesus and Paul and the other Disciples. No and nor will they with us but we don’t scratch their ears or water down His Truth, we stay on target.

          Blessings – Anne

          Like

  4. T says:

    Anne, Thank you so much it is so beautiful and a message of God’s Love that I can tell you created with love. Your lovely creation of the pictures and music showing God’s creation in the Black-eyed Susans, along with your kind words above brought tears to my eyes and made my day 🙂 Your a kind lady and a blessing, thank you for this, I really love it so much.

    Like

  5. Ron says:

    The Powerpoint of Black eyed Susans was lovely, the hearts around them was like God’s message to us, He created the world and all the beautiful colours in the flowers and He sent His heart on them to show He loved us so much to create them, just for us.

    Thanks
    Ron

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

