Are you Vain…..

 

We have some help for you!

When others think your Vain that means they think your got something to be Vain about….now I like what I Post don’t you, be honest you do like your own Posts don’t you? if you do good on you, add a Like!

But if you don’t  we  thought you may need some help and  thankfully  we have just the right Role Models  for you, they will indeed help you.

.

Your Role Models – Very Helpful

To find out who  your impressive  Role Models are you first need to do this simple math test below than when you have the answer then Scroll down and you will  know without a doubt who it is …

This is very accurate!

Pick your favorite number between  1-8
2) Multiply by 3  then
3) Add 3
4) Then again Multiply by 3 (I’ll wait while you get the  calculator)

5) You’ll get a 2 digit  number…..maybe 42

6) Add the digits together… Example 4 and 2= 6

Now Scroll down…. 

With  the final number, see who your impressive Role Model is from the  list  below…

1.   Albert  Einstein

2.   The Queen

3.   Mother  Theresa

4.   Ronald  Reagan

5.   Bill Gates

6.   Gandhi 

7.   Eleanor  Roosevelt

8.   Churchill  

9.   Ron and Anne  ( Us)

10.  WordPress Support

11.   Barbara  Walters

12.   Micky and Minni Mouse

I  know…we just have that effect on people…One  day you, too, can be like us…believe  it!

P.S.  Stop picking different numbers!!  WE ARE YOUR IDOLS, JUST DEAL WITH  IT!!!!!!

 


 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Interesting and Unusual, Laugh A Little, Quizes and Riddles and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Are you Vain…..

  1. andtheword says:

    I feel honoured to have you both as my role models. You are both on the right team, with God to lead and guide, you know you are heading in the right direction. The You’re So Vain reminds me of Carly Simon’s song, where she says you think this song is about you, don’t you?. Clearly it is about him, seems a dud question to me, but I agree with you, if you don’t like your posts, then why post them.
    Blessings to you both
    Vivienne xxx

    Like

    • Well dear friend it’s so good you recognise our brilliance as your Role Models but we do have a flaw though , we are too modest, nobody knew how great we were until we Posted this message.

      Except for WordPress, they told me I was being vain because I put a Like on my Post for Ron but to be honest as you know I don’t really appreciate humour that puts others down or songs too, some people have either forgotten how to enjoy God’s gift of laughing or they laugh at bad humour and appreciate Lyrics in songs that are morally wrong. I don’t mind over the top humour like this Post and I often use it but when others are belittled and abused, I’m not impressed.

      I do very much appreciate Viviene that you value me as your friend and respect what I share with you and if I was seeking a role model other than Jesus you would be who I would choose, your courage in times of adversity , your compassion for those who are hurting, your Scriptural wisdom and all the wonderful gifts God has given you, encourage me greatly. Thank you dear faithful friend.

      Christian Love Always – Anne

      Like

  2. Ron says:

    Thanks Anne it goes to show they are only human, of course the subtracting and pluses only reveal that the numbers had to add up! Doesn’t matter how you add it number 9 will always come to the fore.

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Did you have to go and spoil it Ron, now they won’t believe we are really their Role Models and they will just think it was a joke or a Trick, gee I will have to Post it again when you are away on your Golf Trip, with your Role Model, OK he is your younger Brother but when you add up his score it is always high at least 9 Lol

      Annie’s got it all worked out!

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

