Ufuomaee’s Seven Reasons To Wait

Sometimes you read a Post that brings back a flood of memories and also leaves you wishing you had heard what they shared when you needed it most and this is how I felt when I read ufuomee’s Seven Reasons to wait. I wish I had waited! … Thank you Ufuomaee.

Grace and Truth

 
The pressure is ON to loose your virginity like yesterday!!!  Parents who might have otherwise counseled you, forbade you or restricted you from sexual involvement before marriage, are now encouraging you to use protection because they have given in to the belief that YOU WILL DO IT ANYWAY, so you might as well be safe.  But, before you go ahead and do what ‘everybody’ thinks you should be doing or have done by now, here are seven reasons to WAIT!
 
WAIT because IT’S NOT TRUE!  Not everyone is doing it.  You are not everyone, you are an individual.  Make your own decision, don’t follow the herd!
 
WAIT because YOU CAN’T TAKE IT BACK!  Once you give it, it is gone!  There’s no rewinding the time.  When you meet the one you should have shared that wonderful first experience with, you will know what a waste…

View original post 296 more words

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Ufuomaee’s Seven Reasons To Wait

  1. Loved this blog and left my reply on original post.

    Like

  2. Thanks Anne! God bless you for sharing this too. I wish I had waited too. Putting out left me connected to someone that should never have had a piece of my heart… But God redeems His children!

    Like

    • Very True Ufuoma God redeems His children!, He knows those who are His by our heart repentance even before we are conceived and He does not afflict us but does keep us strong in whatever life dishes out.

      I still feel very moved by your Seven reasons to wait Ufuoma, yes we all make mistakes but we can learn from them and warn others as you thankfully have done and Jesus takes our shame, He bore it on the cross but it separated Him from the Father as sin does to us, we must put our flesh to death by the Spirit.

      Thank your again – Christian Love – Anne.

      Like

      • If you liked this, do check out my post. “My Flesh, My Enemy”. Have a great day, Anne. Love to Ron.

        Like

        • I have responded to a few of your Posts Ufuoma but it seems you never received notification as you have not acknowledged them.

          I did read your “My Flesh, My Enemy” before I was logged on this morning so I could not comment but there is no point if you are not receiving my replies which has happened before with others but sometimes I don’t receive their responses either, I use to check myself but it became very time consuming, so now I don’t continue to respond unless I do.

          Blessings – Anne

          Like

          • Hi Anne, I’m receiving your replies and responding. There was just one of my replies that didn’t go through. There have been times I haven’t noticed comments for ages, but these days the notifications are instant. I’m sorry if I haven’t been as responsive. I’m a new mother, and it was just baby and me today!

            I always appreciate your contributions!

            Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

