Love You Daddy Update…..

.HUGSUpdate…..

Amazingly there were even more Hugs from God after I  shared about the other ones  with you on my Post “Love You Daddy” see link below …..Not long after they happened I told  Ron and some of my friends about them and also  a few of my Blogging friends T and Pastor Joe but I  felt you may also be blessed by my sharing them with you too.

 Hugs –  https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2014/06/29/love-you-daddy/

.

Mobility Scooter

Yes  God hugged me again, it was  the next day which  was not good as far as unexpected or unwanted events, I had two accidents on my Scooter and an earache, I prayed about the painful ear as I was driving along and it disappeared, No not the ear or the Scooter, just the pain. Lol

Thankfully with the first accident I wasn’t hurt although a bit shook up and also very embarrassed … When I was shopping my wheel turned the wrong way and I went into a stand that was displaying lots of  packets of seed they flew everywhere and yes I was feeling a bit seedy afterwards.

But the second accident I hurt my arm and wrist when my Scooter hit a cement ledge that I hadn’t seen. There was agonizing pain and I wasn’t sure how I was going to get home because it was the hand I use to accelerate, so I apologized to God for once more having to ask for His help but yes He Hugged me again and there was no more pain, so I was able to drive home.

I know God did not cause these problems, life happens including  accidents, intense pain, others  hurting us,  aging, suffering, sickness and death and most pain when not needed as a physical warning or in Childbirth came because of the fall and not by God’s will. He does not do evil even to bring good out of it as He tells us in Scripture, or to teach us and also not to  punish us but He does work all things for good in our lives because we Love Him and because we Love Him, we obey Him.

God uses many  tools to heal us, He  Loves us greatly and it’s not His will we suffer and so He provides healing.  For me as I have shared before, I mostly have pain relief with His Balm but have been Miraculously healed too as others have been throughout the years,  He does not stop caring.  With  you  He may use another tool but He also gives us His strength to endure whatever we are afflicted with and if needed  will heal us Miraculously when there is no other way or when it’s most needed,  all good things come from Him, as the Scriptures confirm.  Satan can’t  do good including Heal anyone, although he may use tricks, allusion and lies so it seems he has and  even when he comes  as an Angel of Light it’s  only lies and deception he propagates  through his followers.

I haven’t done anything to deserve all these wonderful Hugs from our Heavenly Daddy and also I wish I had known before I could just ask for His Hugs as I did this time but it’s great to know now that when I ask in Faith I can have assurance that He will answer according to His will, which is always for good.

I Love you  Daddy is a message that has really  touched my heart and yet I feel sadness too that I did not know my earthly daddy very well but I do have a very special memory of him that I know was Heaven sent…

Daddy-  http://alifeofhopeandjoy.wordpress.com/2012/10/15/i-love-you-daddy/

 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in A Good Focus, A Life That Is Blessed, Interesting and Unusual, Life's Reflections, Loves Serenade, Messages From The Heart, Words of Encouragment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Love You Daddy Update…..

  1. Beverley says:

    Now, I see why we are so similar. 😦

    Like

  2. Father God indeed hug us everyday. From moments of pain, to tears of loss, from moments of hopelessness to moments of joy and triumph. When we’ve given up, he extend a hand to lead us, when lost embrace us lovingly so we know we’re home. Thanks for sharing with us your inspiring journey with God. Help us go through our rough days. Wishing you and your family tons of blessings.

    Like

    • I was talking to Ron about you today Island Traveler, you have such an encouraging and Loving heart that I’m sure those you care for as a Nurse as well as your family must be very thankful for you.

      Yes we are always within our Abba Fathers view, all through the ups and downs that life brings, He is with us and always gives us strength to endure, we are indeed very blessed as His Children.

      Christian Love Always from both of us – Anne

      Like

  3. Ron says:

    Thanks Anne for the update of how much our God cares and values each one of us, sounds like He had His hand over you. The father poem was nice too, it speaks of our Heavenly Father where there is never a doubt of His love and He will never fail us, nor will He cause us to suffer , what a marvelous God we have !

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Yes Love as you shared, God is GOOD, life happens but He cleans up the mess if we ask Him to do so, just like King David did after he messed up big time but perhaps not as much as me.

      It was you who first corrected me Ron before I asked for and received God’s wisdom, I had became very confused because of all the different teaching and because of reading e-mails and Devotions, and I even started to believe that God did afflict us but what you said is also confirmed in Scripture, so now I have no doubts.

      We need to remember that there are false teachers and those who are deceived by them or those who are trusting in their own understanding, propagating error about God and His Truth in the Scriptures.

      Thanks again Love – Anne

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

