Sombody or Nobody

Hand 1Hand 1Hand 1Hand 1Hand 1Hand 1Hand 1S-N 1S-N 2S-N 3

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in A Good Focus, Interesting and Unusual, Laugh A Little, Words of Encouragment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sombody or Nobody

  1. Nice.
    Sombody always expects anybody to do the work meant for everybody, but nobody eventually does it.
    It happens all the time and that’s why things almost never get done excellently.
    Anything worth doing is worth doing well, and with our unique giftings, we can all identify our own purpose and fulfil them.
    I love Ron’s comment about our own cross that we must bear.
    There are things that will never get done well if we don’t do them ourselves.
    Lovely post, Grannie Annie!

    Like

    • Well Son I have been waiting all day for you to come and clean up my Blog mess, Somebody was here earlier and left everything undone but Nobody cared, they just kept saying Everyone has the same mess as me and that Anybody else who knows about mine can’t help me that only Teeceecounsel can because his job is to fix messes… I’m so pleased you came Son but Wow you sure are going to be busy, how many Blogs do WordPress have anyway.

      Seriously though what you said is very True, we are all gifted and yes we are to use our gifting to help others, Jesus carried His cross for us, He had a choice but put us first.

      I will tell Ron you appreciated his comment, he will be pleased.

      Christian Love from us both – Grannie Annie

      Like

  2. dwwork says:

    Great post, hits the nail on the head when it comes to getting people to volunteer. They are waiting on Somebody.

    Like

    • How blessed we are to be that Somebody David Lol seriously though, you are right, God tells us it is a privilege to serve each other and we will be greatly blessed for doing so but it seems many want to be served instead.

      How dirty are your feet David, do they need washing? No Jesus was not a podiatrist, He showed us the need to serve each other in Love.

      Seriously David with Jesus’ example in focus, do you need help in anyway, perhaps extra prayer or more encouragement on your Blog, is there a Post of yours you would like me to Reblog or would you like one of my Awards, or perhaps there is something else you need, Yes I would be willing to wash your feet but it may take a while to get to your place from Aussie Land.

      Christian Love from both of us – Anne

      Like

  3. Ron says:

    That`s a truism Anne , and we all do it ,we say somebody should .or anybody can do it.. Part of our nature is to resort to apathy , yeah she`ll be right , someone will run with that . Yet Jesus told us to be proactive and take up out own cross, something we cant leave for others.

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

