Our Holidays…..

Sunshine CoastDP1

Our Holidays are a bit earlier this year as we both need a rest and to have time to enjoy once again the beauty of the Country around us and to give thanks to God for His Awesome Creation which He gave us to enjoy and benefit from.DP1

Glasshouse Mountains
Our Homeland is very beautiful with sweeping Beaches, Rain Forests,  Mountains and lush rolling Country side, dotted with Australian flora, open waterways and wildlife, all very close by to us, a day out can be a very special event, so we have decided not to go to a Resort or Holiday destination this year but just relax and take the time to travel around seeing all the highlights available to us, we enjoyed doing this so much before, we are really looking  forward to doing it again this year.W4I won’t be Blogging for the next month but will catch up with your missed Comments and Posts after our Holidays, I will also look at those ones that I was able to  save when my Computers went down, sorry about the others that were lost. I will also create the promised Power points. I will do all this when Ron is fishing, after all someone has to provide for our dinner, we can’t eat out every night, I just hope he agrees to a few hours of hard work.

W4Fishing 6DP1
Take care and hold on tightly to the Truth that we are very Special to our Abba Father and all His planes for us are very good not bad and how wonderful as His Redeemed Children from Eternity, that we never walk alone.

W4Christian Love Always  from both of us – Anne 

W4

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in A Life That Is Blessed, Messages From The Heart and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Our Holidays…..

  1. andtheword says:

    Hey, where did you get the cool pic of Ron in his fishing boat. 🙂 I am sure you both will have a wonderful time, we do live in a unique country, and it is great that you take the time out to share God’s bounty with others in the photos you post.

    Like

    • Hi Viv, now you know where I got the pic from… I just asked Ron to pose, if you want a copy to put on your fridge, just let me know

      It looks like our Holidays won’t start till March now, Ron has a few commitments he couldn’t change but we still hope to call in before then and see you both on our way through to Caloundra, if wanted I will bring the pic of Ron in the boat for you then

      Christian Love – Anne

      Like

      • andtheword says:

        Thanks Annie, I am always touched by your generosity to give me thoughtful presents. I would say yes, but I think my fridge has way too much stuff on it, and Ron’s pic would not be showcased in the way it should be.

        At least March is not very far away. Looking forward to seeing you both if you do manage to call in at some stage.

        Try not to rock the boat Ron, or you will end up wet, unless that is what you want the end result to be.

        Like

        • What are friends for dear Viv, in fact I think I will have Ron’s Pic enlarged for you and than you can use it to cover up all the mess on your fridge and Ron will also really be showcased, No! No! don’t thank me, just enjoy!

          Ron is already wet, I tipped a bucket of water over him when he told me our Holidays were not starting till March

          Annie the great fixer upper!

          Like

  2. Ron says:

    It`ll be nice Anne to have some time to travel about and do the things we cant when so busy . Holidays are days when we don’t need a watch, not bound to any time ! With such a beautiful country around us, it wont be hard to enjoy.

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Yes we both need a rest Love and what better why than enjoying it like we did before with our own gift from God with it being all around us, nice of us to share it with others though don’t you think

      We will also save some money just in case you don’t catch any fish and we do have to eat out every night a bit more tidying up for you with your Church work and were off, really looking forward to it.

      Christian Love Always dear – Anne.

      Like

    • Thank you, wordforlifesays, for your well wishes, I’m sure we will very much enjoy our break, if only we could stop the clock just for our Holiday but there is always next year, although we can never be sure can we, so we enjoy with thankfulness today.

      Blessings – Anne

      Like

      • Stopping the clock would be awesome but you’re right, “enjoy with thankfulness today.” There’s a great lesson in that. Be blessed and have a fantastic time.

        Like

        • Thanks again wordforlifesays, it will be harder for Ron to have a break than for me , he has so many commitments and not going away means he can be reached but yes one day at a time.

          Thank you also for visiting us again wordforlifesays, it’s very much appreciated, I have lost contact with so many because of Computer and Blog problems but perhaps things will fall in good places when I get back from Holidays. I have saved a lot of Posts and reply’s to my Comments, and Posts I wanted to comment on, except those that were lost before I could save them and unfortunately there were quiet a few of these, perhaps I may need to start over, yes indeed one day at a time and enjoy them I will.

          Christian Love – Anne

          Like

  3. dd16591569 says:

    Be good and enjoy 🙂

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

