Compassion Bloggers in Uganda

Wonderful news T, to hear that you and the other Bloggers are reaching out in Love seeking to find people to care for these 400 needy Children. People say, but there are so many and this is True but if we can make a difference for just one child, than that is one child less who has to suffer from Starvation, Sickness and death, I will be praying…. Christian Love from both of us – Anne

A Story By Me

I have exciting news! This week is the five year anniversary of Compassion Bloggers and to celebrate a group of Compassion bloggers are in Uganda and have a goal to release 400 children from poverty during this week.  You can follow along by clicking the picture below to read their blog posts. Today was their first day and the blog posts were amazing!

compassionbloggers-uganda-250x300

YOU can also join us in celebrating this five year anniversary by helping us get 400 children sponsored in Uganda. You click the link below and find out more about how you can sponsor and help release a child from poverty in Jesus name.

childYou can also help by praying for the children of Uganda and also by sharing this post or one of the bloggers in Uganda’s posts on facebook, twitter, pinterest or instagram, using the hashtag  #compassionbloggers.

Thanks for your help! 🙂 

Dear children, let us not…

View original post 18 more words

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Compassion Bloggers in Uganda

  1. T says:

    Hi Anne Thank you for sharing this and for your prayers. I thought I had commented and thanked you yesterday on your blog but sometimes I comment from my phone and then I get confused where I posted my comments. I just realized I never commented over here on your blog. Thank You for all you are doing to help children, you have a kind heart. Blessings to you Anne.

    Like

    • It is you who needs the Thanks T for helping us to know the needs of these Children, it’s so easy to push even their need to survive aside when all is well with us , we have food and clothes and water and even some of life’s luxuries, like Computers, Sport, Holidays etc.

      As for not commenting, your always faithful T and just in case you haven’t heard before, Your the one with the big heart … Now do you want to argue about it or just believe me 🙂

      Christian Love Always – Anne

      Like

  2. Ron says:

    To see the difference in the lives of those sponsored will be enormous, in that land of such poverty and need, those 400 will be truly blessed to have a chance. Also those who help are also blessed by the experience.

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Yes Love for these Children there will be a world of difference in comparison to the poverty they and others now live with. T has herself often reached out in Love and yes as you wisely said, she will be greatly blessed for doing so, as will all those or care willingly for others and show it in words and actions.

      Christian Love Always dear – Anne

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

