Happy Birthday Barb

SD1

flower_heart

Many Blessings Barb for your Birthday.

It’s the Special Day God chose for you to be Born, He watched as you were being formed and He knew you were His.

We Hope it will be very Special for you in many ways.

SD1Wishing you Blessings in Friendship Always

And in whatever is lovely, whatever is precious

whatever brings your heart Joy.

All these are wished

for you today…and always.

 God bless all your Birthdays Barb

Love and Best Wishes

Your  Friends Anne and Ron.SD1

SD1

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Gifts to Friends, Messages From The Heart, Special Days, Words of Encouragment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Birthday Barb

  1. pilbra says:

    Thank you every one for your support and wishes friends and new friends life is great another year older crumbs i woke up this morning

    Like

  2. Ron says:

    Happy Birthday Barbara, I understand you`ve reached another celebratory milestone, yes a Birthday, the more you have after this, the healthier you become. Enjoy more, live longer!

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

  3. pilbra says:

    Hi Anne that was nice …Oh that made me smile and made my day, I will cherish and remember it for the rest of time. I have had a good day today. Thank you both again for making my day, what a day hey! we got it right

    Like

  4. Lovely wishes there!
    Nice one indeed!
    Happy birthday, Barb!

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

