Sujan and Pasang a wonderful Blessing from God…..

WtI’m very excited and just have to share about my wonderful news with you all, two young boys, Sujan and Pasang, have just walked into my heart, I’m now Sponsoring them personally, although I’m known as Grannie Annie by Children in both the Orphanages that I help support, these two boys will be my own to pray and care for and I will even be able to contact the older boy Sujan and Binda his Mother in the future with Skype and also write to them and perhaps when they learn to write English they will be able to write to me too. WtBelow is the e-mail  with the good news that I received from Alissa,who cares for  Children in Nepal, in her Sunshine Children’s Home, and also those in the village. The Home is now also known as the Sausage Orphanage, see the links below the pictures, which explain why it is called this too and for more information on the wonderful Love and care Alissa provides for these very needy Children. WtHi Anne, WtI was thinking that perhaps with the money you contribute to the Home, you may be interested in Sponsoring personally Pasang, a young baby boy and his brother Sujan who is 10 years old. People usually aren’t interested in the baby so it would be good if you would like to be someone special in his young life and in his brothers.Wt The boys’ Mother Binda willingly does domestic work for us in the Home. Their background is very sad and one of great hardship and suffering, we can talk about this further when I visit.WtThe baby Pasang lives on the edge, as his health is critical.  He suffers chronic Asthma and is in Hospital every few months.  He just got out for Christmas day.WtBe in touch soon – Love Allisa xxWt

PASANG 3
 
Wt
SUJAN 4Wt
Binda and children 1
Wt

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Birds of a Feather, Messages From The Heart, Spotlight on those in Ministry and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Sujan and Pasang a wonderful Blessing from God…..

  1. God bless you heart for welcoming these children into your heart and giving them hope, comfort and love. Seeing their bright happy smiles reflects the gift of light and generosity you gave them and all those open their lives in helping others.

    Like

    • Thank you for your kind words Island Traveler, I’m blessed to give but my motivation to do so comes from God, so all glory to Him but He uses others example in caring and compassion to motivate us too and yours in helping the people of the Philippines the way you have will bear good fruit too, perhaps we will never know how much fruit but God does and that is whats important.

      I’m really looking forward to receiving the letters from the Children in the Sunshine Home especially the one from Sujan and perhaps his mother will write too, Alissa said she would help them.

      Thanks again for your encouragement, I always look forward to hearing from you.

      Christian Love from both of us – Anne

      Like

  2. T says:

    This is awesome, Thank you for all you do and for making a difference Anne! Also thank you for sharing this with your readers, I loved seeing their sweet smiling faces!

    Like

  3. Congratulations you two, your hearts are always full of His sharing and embracing love…what you are doing will be priceless to their hearts and minds. They will blossom with the embrace of the genuine selfless love which you share!. God bless!

    Like

    • Thank you Wendell for your kind words and yes it’s True, supporting Children is very much a blessing both for them and all those that do.

      Alissa gave up everything to care for these Children and still does, her reward will be great and yet she never promotes herself, I’m very blessed to have met her. I wish I could go to Nepal and help her more even if just for a short time, maybe an extended holiday but apart from responsibilities here, my disability would present problems but perhaps God will heal me of this as He has done with the other conditions that I suffered from, please pray for this, God can and does do the impossible.

      See you soon – Christian Love from both of us – Anne

      Like

  4. Ron says:

    Good to see the wonderful work done by Alissa and her team at the Sausage Orphanage,caring for the Orphans in Nepal . Two lovely children , they will be glad of your sponsorship Anne. All support is welcomed no doubt .

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Yes so True Ron, Alissa is such a Loving woman, not many would give their all to help others like she does and yet she never seeks praise for herself. In Truth she finds it hard to understand why others don’t care or don’t want to support the Children, to her it is just what comes naturally. When Alissa shares with me about the Children, her heart passion overwhelms me, she reminds me of Mother Teresa in her devotion, it’s 100%.

      Thanks Ron.

      Like

  5. pilbra says:

    That is a great post for people with a great heart.

    Like

  6. Andy Oldham says:

    What a beautiful family you support. God bless you Grannie Annie. Ya gotta come up with a name like that for Ron too! 🙂

    Like

  7. limbiley says:

    Great works you are doing here Anne and Ron

    Exhibiting the fruit of the spirit indeed!!
    True Christians.

    Like

    • Thank you Limbiley for your uplifting encouragement, it gives me great Joy to know my support makes a difference to those in need and Ron feels the same about those who he supports through the Church but like with Blogging Ron doesn’t have the time to respond personally to Children as I do, so his support is different than mine, although when needed we join together when there is a urgent call for help as I’m sure many others do too, including those who haven’t come to heart repentance yet, but will.

      Christian Love from both of us – Anne

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

