Wait on God Your Hope – Heal Broken Spirit – Inspirational Bible Verses

Darrell has shared a wonderful Spirit filled message, as I read it, I cried in Joy for the beautiful uplifting Hope it gave in knowing the Love and Compassion of our Awesome Abba Father…… Thank you so much Darrell, your Pastors heart is a blessing to all those who believe in our God of Love…..Thank you also  for your kindness in sharing freely what God has freely given you,  I appreciate your willingness to let us share your gifting with others Darrell, when I asked you there was no hesitation ….. Christian Love from both of us – Anne.

Darrell Creswell - A Study of Christian Grace

wait on the Lord Lamentations 3 26There have been many times that life has beat me down, leaving me worn out, believing that I was done. There have been times that I did not believe that I could move even one more step forward. There have been times that I felt like abandoning all hope and giving up. There have been times when life has drained every ounce of strength from my bones, leaving me feeling destitute and alone.

Lamentations 3:26   It is good to wait quietly for the salvation of the LORD.  

I have learned the hard way, through sorrow and grief that it is at the most difficult times that I need to hope and wait upon the Lord. God has reshaped my tomorrows, erased my painful yesterdays and given me the strength to endure today. God wants to bring us all a new tomorrow; renew our strength and bring us a joyful abundant…

View original post 396 more words

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wait on God Your Hope – Heal Broken Spirit – Inspirational Bible Verses

  1. ” love always reaches out to a hurting world.” These words holds so true everyday but for the past two weeks after Typhoon Haiyan, the message is so clear in actions, hearts and prayers of generous people all over the world. God’s love flowed kindly, generously through them. Thanks for sharing this PowerPoint about love. We need to be reminded as often as possible of what true Heavenly blessed love is. God bless you and your family always.

    Like

    • I’m pleased you enjoyed the Power point dear Island Traveler and yes our actions do need to be motivated by Love and they will be if we are in Christ Jesus, we can be no other way , we walk as he did in Love and Holiness, and yes in reaching out in Truth to a hurting World.

      Christian Love Always from both of us – Anne

      Like

  2. Ron says:

    Thanks Anne for sharing Darrell’s article, it’s always good to hear of the unfailing love and care of our Lord, kind of Darrell for allowing us to share his thoughts and pictures on the Blog.

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • I was very Blessed by Darrell’s message too Ron, as I have been before, what always impacts me is his Trust in our God of Love, even in the down times, it’s a great heart message that will also encourage many others I’m sure.

      We can Reblog freely but when I asked Darrell if I could share his gifting, as I said he affirmed it straight away, sad but so many don’t share freely today, apart from copyright there are always fleshy conditions.

      Christian Love Always dear – Anne

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

