It Really Doesn’t matter if We are Different!

wsOne week after being born, six baby skunks were abandoned
by their mother. 
ws
Cat 1.. wsFortunately, we had just weaned five kittens off  of our resident farm cat a day before and hoped that perhaps she might take them on as her own…  ws
Cat 2..ws
She was reluctant at first, but she let them nurse a positive sign…
ws
Skunk 1
ws
Two weeks have gone by and the six litter of “Stinkers” are thriving and their new mom couldn’t be happier. ws
Cat 3..
wsShe has become quite devoted to them and even carries
them around to show them off to visitors.wsSkunk 1
wsThis is a wonderful example that we can learn from… wsIf our heart is open to accept those who are different from us and those we do not understand, then we will not fear and reject them, yes we reject the evil they say and do but not them…wsWhen there are differences a Loving Heart gives Compassion and understanding bringing Unity and Joy. wsForever With The Lord 1
ws Our Uniqueness
wsYou are unique to God because He created you unique
 And there is a place in His heart only you can fill
But we all have a part of Uniting in Him
Because we became One by the gift of His Son.
 Penned by Annie
ws
Poem can be used freely for encouragement
ws

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in A Good Focus, Kingdom Poem Reflections, Messages From The Heart, The Kings Animal Blessings, Words of Encouragment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to It Really Doesn’t matter if We are Different!

  1. T says:

    so true! loved this 🙂

    Like

    • Thanks T, I thought it was cute too and had a great message.

      So good to see you blogging again, I hope this means your on the mend , please remember to take time to rest and eat Nutritionally too. When Jesus healed the little girl, He then told her parents to look after her physical needs and we should do the same.

      Christian Love Always – Anne

      Like

  2. A beautiful story that teaches us about love and accepting others for heat they are from within and not for what they look. Our world needs to set aside their indifference and work towards helping each other especially the helpless and forgotten.

    Like

    • Beautiful thoughts Island Traveler, your heart focus for Love, kindness, compassion is wonderful, often as I read your Posts, I want to give you a big Hug, just for being you, if I could choose what my son would have been like, it would have been like you.

      Christian Love from us both – Anne ((( HUG)))

      Like

  3. Ron says:

    Yes Anne accepting that God made us and He made us unique, all different yet from the same mold . When I look in the mirror, I think God has a sense of humour, thankfully I`m a one off. Let`s learn to accept our differences and appreciate our uniqueness .

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Thankfully Love, you are you, No, just like me, your not perfected in Love yet even though we aim for it but you have very special qualities, that I Love and appreciate.

      God does indeed use a Blueprint for all His creation but we are a higher order than animals, we are made in the image of God, does He have a belly button , No but all Mankind does, unlike any other creature, so sorry Ron you do identify with all of us mere mortals in the flesh.

      Love you – Annie put it right 🙂

      Like

  4. pilbra says:

    We are all unique in Gods eyes so I am learning big time even my doggies Tibby and Charlie

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

