Human Rights for Sudanese Refugees

As The Body of Christ, we are Jesus, Hands, Arms, Feet, and voice in this hurting world to reach out with His Love and compassion, yes with needed physical care such as food and clothes but also Spiritual Food that will last for Eternity both go together, both are needed, if we don’t supply them they will continue to be destitute but the good news is God is reaching out…Thank you T………….

Christian Love from us both – Anne

A Story By Me

Have you ever been so heart broken about something that you can not find the words to say what you feel you need to say? That is how I felt after watching this video…

It’s so heartbreaking that something like this is happening in our world.

Because South Sudan’s president, Omar al-Bashir still continues to attack his own citizens, 190,000 people have fled across the border to Northern South Sudan where they are now living in refugee camps. People still pour into the camps daily, traveling for days without food and water,  barefoot and sick.  Many never make it, they die and are buried along the way.  Thousands of children arrive in the camps with severe acute malnutrition. Medical care in the area is scarce. Access the clean water, lack of sanitation and hygiene are huge challenges.

Today is blog action day.  Today myself and thousands of other bloggers around the world are…

View original post 248 more words

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Human Rights for Sudanese Refugees

  1. Ron says:

    After watching the videos by Samaritans Purse , it gives a lie to the Norths statement that there is now peace in Sudan . The sad part is the western world prefers to buy the lies , because Muslims would not want you to think they are aggressors.! Fortunately the credibility of Samaritans Purse shines through and we can see how oppressed the christian south is. Sadly nothing will happen the Muslim Apologists will do their work , thanks Anne for highlighting this to us .

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

  2. T says:

    Thank you Anne for passing this along.You have such a kind kind heart. I was so shocked when I saw what was happening to those people that I just cried. Things like this are so hard to understand and without spiritual food I don’t know how they would survive.
    God bless you, Love, T

    Like

    • Yes me too T my heart is breaking , I’m still very upset , I don’t think we can even imagine God’s pain when He sees so many of His Children suffering all over the World , yes please come quickly dear Jesus.

      Sorry T I just can’t stop crying , I need to pray.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

