What happened in September 2011???

 

C2

SDGive up!…….. I started Blogging, Wow what a Change from my day to day activities which although never boring were very different…..

SDironingSDYes I have had many Ups and downs, but I choose now to remember the Ups although I did learn  a lot in the downs and yes I’m still learning both in the Ups and downs ….. Thanks WordPress for your help……

SDcomputer_user22

SDRon joined me in 2012 and although not active on the Blog any more he still comments and supports and encourages me. He is a good listener too Hummmm,  he has to be because I share about how my day went with Blogging, Yes you guessed it, I  give a lot of detail actions and all …. 

SDlaughter1

Don’t laugh! one of my helpful Spam said I didn’t have enough wordage or something like that, after I stopped laughing,  I thought maybe they are right….. so be encouraged,  next time I comment on your Blogs I will try to correct my error, after all  I don’t want to loose my Award below…..

long-comment

SDThank you New and Old Blogging friends for just being you and for willingly giving of yourself  to uplift and encourage others, thanks for the Awards too, I will seek to Post some more in the near future, see you soon.

SDcomputer-happycomputercomputer-happycomputerSDMany Blessings and Christian Love from both of us – Anne.

SD

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in A Good Focus, Laugh A Little, Messages From The Heart, Words of Encouragment and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to What happened in September 2011???

  1. Ron says:

    Well done Anne, 3 years of blogging is an achievement and you have made friends and enjoyed their blogs. Your comments are not that long, it’s just the unfolding and winding up that makes them seem that way but would we want them any other way!.

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Hummmm I’m not sure what your saying, or is it meaning, well Love at least I don’t leave you guessing, thanks for your vote of confidence, I have a lot of blogging to talk about now that your back so I’m pleased you don’t want it any other way 🙂

      Christian Love Always dear – Anne

      Like

  2. You are an amazing, generous Blogger Friend. Always a bearer of good news and blessings. A breathe of fresh air every post, every visit, every sweet prayer. Thank God for you and Ron. Though we have not met in person, I know you prayed for me and my family and that is something not even some of the people I see in person does. You give hope. You inspire others to care. Thanks. Have a great weekend.

    Like

    • Wow I feel like you just gave me a big Hug Island Traveler, you are indeed a dear friend, I will share your comment with Ron when he comes back from his golf trip with his brother, I ‘m sure he will feel blessed too.

      I have almost created your Power point, I just have to add the rest of the pictures, I’m a bit behind because I have been creating some Power points for Alissa to share with the children in her Orphanage in Nepal, they need to know about Jesus and how much He Loves them, yes they need a home and food and clothes too but also to have Jesus’ Love to grow up with, it lasts for an Eternity.

      Christian Love Always from both of us – Anne

      Like

  3. T says:

    What a fun blog post! Glad you blog or I would not have found you. God bless you Anne!

    Like

    • Thanks T it was meant to be fun, but I have missed sharing with Ron all about my Blogging adventures and having his support and advice, he is in the Country with his brother playing golf, he will be back on Saturday night.

      So I was thinking T, do you have a few hours to spare for me to share all about it with you, what about just one hour, all-right 15minutes, 10? 🙄

      I’ll be in touch soon, well at least when I work out how to condense down to 5minutes 😀

      Christian Love Always T – Anne

      Like

  4. Deborah says:

    Thanks Anne, that brightened a bit of a gloomy day in Adelaide, drizzle and wind and shopping in the school holidays 😦 I love someone who can laugh at themselves, and that you can do 🙂

    Like

    • Thanks Deborah for your kind words, it’s better to have a laugh at yourself than others or criticize them Hummmm when we do we are seeing our own reflection, of course correction is different but it must be done in Love and for Love and up front not behind their back or in devious secret ways.

      I really enjoy our time together Deborah , you are a deep thinker and I respect that greatly, your also an encourager too and that is one of the greatest gifts.

      Christian Love – Anne

      Like

  5. secretangel says:

    Cute!! Loved the animation!

    Like

  6. The animation made me laughed, I like them much.:)

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

