Reach out and Touch Jesus – Healing -Inspirational Bible Verses

When I read messages that touch my heart like Darrell’s do, I have an overwhelming desire to share them with everyone but sometimes it is the second time I read them that they bring full light and so once again I want to thank you Darrell for your openness to The Holy Spirit as you share God’s Truth, I will take some time to catch up with your links on this message too….
.
I have also attached below two Links from Ron’s Corner where he shares is feelings and thoughts about my healings and the signs and wonders that I had experienced in my Blessed life…. Yes God is unchangeable He still heals today!
.
.
.
Ron and myself are going to have a break away from work and enjoy our part of Aussie land next week but I will still spend some time Blogging, even if not Posting untill the problem with it has been fully resolved. For those who don’t know I do all Ron’s Posting and commenting on Blogs for him when he writes them and I help him in other ways too, so sometimes my workload is very full but I  hope to share with you about our holiday in the Countryside that is close to us as we are not going to a Holiday spot this time, so when my Blog has been fixed and I can Post again I will  share all about it with you and hopefully have Photos too . 
.
Christian Love from us both – Anne

Darrell Creswell - A Study of Christian Grace

Luke 8 44 Touch JesusJesus has provided healing for us, and by His stripes we have received that healing. Whatever the issue in your life is of sickness, or maybe you are dealing with financial, marital, personal or spiritual issues – Jesus is your healing. The following is paraphrased from Luke 8.

Jesus was traveling and speaking to a large gathering of people. In the crowd there was a woman who for twelve years had been afflicted with a hemorrhage that caused her to have an issue of blood all the time. She had spent every penny she had on doctors and cures that never worked and nothing had been able to help her to stop the bleeding. She saw Jesus and believed if she could touch Him she will be healed.

She made her way through the crowd and slipped in from behind Him and touched the edge of Jesus’ robe. At that…

View original post 345 more words

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, Reblogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Reach out and Touch Jesus – Healing -Inspirational Bible Verses

  1. Ron says:

    Darrell’s recounting of this woman’s faith reminded me that when we believe that He is a God who heals, we never have to doubt that He will. Thanks for the reblog Anne, as you said it was a good one.

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

  2. nancy hoiaas says:

        hope you have some R & R….  you have been hard at work and Christ blesses you for it… love you… I am trying to learn a bit about FaceBook… my daughter. after 6 years, has contacted me.. TYJ….   if you can access the site, you can see some pics… I still don’t know how to put a picture on it…. think I can learn it???  sending you a hug and love… nancy

    ________________________________

    Like

    • Hi Nancy, good to hear from you and thank you for your well wishes and yes we are enjoying our break, we don’t always have much time together to do the things we both enjoy, so everyday has been a blessing.

      Do you have a Link for your Daughter’s Facebook page ? I would like to visit her if you do.

      Christian Love – Anne

      Like

  3. Island Traveler says:

    A beautiful post that reminds us that God is love and that love is for all. I made a logo during my Freshman in Nursing called “Reach Out And Touch,” inspired from a song about Jesus reaching out to heal and love us, as well as for us reaching him in every aspect of our lives. God bless you sis in Christ. Regards to Ron.

    Like

    • Hi dear Island Traveler, love your logo and yes we need to reach out and in Christ Jesus Love others and show we care in some tangible way, even to those who hurt us.

      Thank you for sharing with us and we also wish you and your family many blessings.

      Christian Love Always from both of us- Anne

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

