Inspirational Favorite Bible Verses in Pictures 2

We have been blessed to share with our new Blogging friend Darrell Creswell over the last few weeks, I fell in love with his Inspirational graphics, they are beautiful with a personal but powerful focus and Darrell offers them freely to God’s Children, as he received them freely from Him in the wonderful gifting he has. We also appreciate as Ron said Darrell’s balanced focus on everyday issues and his gentle prompting to Trust The Lord with wholehearted commitment. Although having many followers Darrell treats everyone as a person of worth, we are not just a number to him and he shows it.

Thank you Darrell and may you and your Loved ones be greatly Blessed.

Christian Love from us both – Anne

Darrell Creswell - A Study of Christian Grace

One life in Christ love it

YOU HAVE BUT ONE LIFE; you should live and love with all your heart. IF SOMETHING IS NOT RIGHT IN YOUR LIFE, pray for the Lord to change it, or to change you.

God so loved the world Jesus John 3 16 God gave His Son

John 3:16 For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.lOSE MY LIFE FIND IT LUKE 9:24 i surrender all to Jesus

Luke 9:24 For whoever wants to save their life will lose it, but whoever loses their life for me will save it.2 corinthians 12:9 in weakness there is Jesus

2 Corinthians 12:9 My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.  Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.

Psalm 143:6 Raise hands to God in worship

Psalm 143:6 I lift my hands out to You in prayer; my soul thirsts for You in a parched land.

Psalm 63:4 Lift hands to God in praise

Psalm 63:4 I will praise You as long as I live…

View original post 447 more words

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Inspirational Favorite Bible Verses in Pictures 2

  1. Ron says:

    Hi Anne, thanks for sharing Darrell’s message. I really enjoyed his use of pictures and his sound theology. Thanks Darrell for giving us a simple but profound guide for life .

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

