Another Amazing Answer to our Prayers

Monty had an amazing change for the better this morning and we can not only go and see him but we can bring him home today.  This has surprised Simon our Vet as things were not going too well  with  our dear little furry friend. I told Simon how you were all praying for Monty and he told all his Staff who were very surprised…God is so good!
 
Puppy thank you
 How can we really thank you enough for all your prayers, support and encouragement, we can’t, so we will leave it to God but then how can we thank Him enough for His great Love, Compassion, Mercy and Blessings . Did He understand our fears of loosing both Alfred and Monty and the pain and frustration I had of not being able to do things with my left hand after the accident, of course He did, so He sent you along to reassure both of us, to remind us we are not alone and that He cares for us deeply. Thank you so much for your faithfulness, caring and Loving hearts, you are all indeed a wonderful Christian Family, now I’m crying and can’t see the page but this time it is with overwhelming Joy again.
 
Isaiah 43:1-3 – Do not be afraid, for I have ransomed you. I have called you by name; you are mine. When you go through deep waters and great trouble, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown! When you walk through the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up; the flames will not consume you. For I am the LORD, your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Saviour.”
 
God bless you all greatly now and always.
 
Christian Love from both of us – Anne
 
 
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in A Life That Is Blessed, Life's Reflections, Loves Serenade, Messages From The Heart, Prayer Support, The Kings Animal Blessings, Words of Encouragment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Another Amazing Answer to our Prayers

  1. Pingback: Goodbye Monty, our dear Furry Friend | Freedomborn … Aussie Christian Focus

  2. Pingback: Please pray for Monty… | Freedomborn … Aussie Christian Focus

  3. nancy hoiaas says:

    hi Anne…. you sent me a blog from another brother with some beautiful pictures just about the same date as this one… somehow it got lost on my computer… could you resend it?  it’s great… thanx… nancy nancy

    ________________________________

    Like

    • Hi Nancy, it was great talking to you again, it’s been so long but I’m glad also that we sorted out your request on this comment Wow you lost me, I do hope you find Darrells Reblog ok, let me know if you have problems, don’t forget to e-mail me, I love receiving them from you.

      Christian Love – Anne.

      Like

  4. So glad both Monty and Alfred are doing better. I just now saw your May 2 prayer request on Christian Coffee Shop and did pray. Of course, God had already answered. Praise His Name!
    Richest blessings,
    Tricia

    Like

    • Hi Tricia, thank you for your prayers, God often answers them in advance knowing our heart desire, which I know for you is always Love and concern for others. Sorry I didn’t let you know personally, I intended to do so with all those I Blogged with, but I was very upset hearing how Monty was from Simon and didn’t finish doing so, a lot of other important things were left undone too but then I was comforted greatly by the Prayer and support from everyone and felt at Peace, knowing Gods arms were holding us close.

      Christian Love from both of us – Anne

      Like

  5. andtheword says:

    So glad Monty is feeling much better, I know how much you both care for him, and were praying for his return to good health. It was good to hear yesterday that your brother had made such a miraculous recovery from his life threatening illness . Our Lord is such an awesome God, and all things with him are possible. Thank you Jesus!

    Like

    • Hi Viv thank you for visiting and for your prayers, yes we do indeed have an Awesome God, wonderful news about both Alfred and Monty I can hardly believe it and yet it is True. Monty is resting and seems ok and happy to be home, he sure was hungry which is a good sign.

      See you soon on the phone – Christian Love from both of us – Anne

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

