2012 in review

Thank you WordPress for your encouragement, you did a great job, not just with this Blog report which is very eye-catching but for those times in the past when you have helped us resolve  our problems. 

Thanks to all of you too who have clicked on our Blog over this year and last year, especially when I have felt like giving up but didn’t because I was reminded you were there. The same with  all those who have commented on our Blog, which means even though the Stats were low for those who did visit this means our replies were high,  we value  your comments and reply to them when advised, we really appreciate when  you share your feelings because God’s Truth is being shared too and not just through our Posts but with  your responses as well. 

Talking  about comments , you may have  also  guessed that I really enjoy a conversation  and some of you like Angela, Donna, Island Traveler, Marie, teeceecounsel and others, have joined me in them  but I also love the short sweet ones like those of Lady Dei, our T, LubbyGirl and of course Karin’s Hmmm, when she was with us and those of many others who have visited us.

Thank you all again, Christian Love from both of us –  Anne

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 32,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 7 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to 2012 in review

  1. As a blogger, 2012 was an inspiring year because of friends like you who shares generously. You are a light filled with faith and your comments and posts always comes with joy and hope. Wishing you and Ron a new year full of beautiful blessings. God bless you and your family always.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      I don’t think you realise Island Traveler what a Blessing you are but not just to us but many others too. We all need to feel wanted and appreciated, this is why I value the Awards which I hope to focus on more this year. With knowing you have so many people to respond to and yet you take the time to uplift and encourage us personally, your value as a caring man cannot be caculated by wordly measures.

      Sometimes when you visit Island Traveler, it causes me to wonder how God responds to us all as His unique and cherised children, but then nothing is impossiable for Him.

      Thank you dear friend, you bring Joy to our heart, Christian Love from both of us – Anne

      Like

  2. robin claire says:

    Hi Anne,
    Thank you for all the comments and comfort you have shared with me this year too. I know you’ve spent a lot of time trying to help and guide me this past year and I just wanted you to know how much I appreciate you.
    love you my blogging buddy,
    robin

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Robin, thank you for you for visiting, although I am surprised but also pleased you did and I’m grateful you also appreciated my advice but to be honest I don’t always say what others want to hear but whatever I do share it is said in Love and with the confirmation of Scripture.

      Would you like me to visit you again ? I feel we have walked in the same shoes but one thing we can know for sure is we have the same Awesome Loving Heavenly Father.

      Thanks again Robin – Christian Love Anne

      Like

      • robin claire says:

        Absolutely. We had a hard time around the Christmas issue, but I want you to know I have appreciated your help very much.
        robin

        Like

        • Freedomborn says:

          Thank you Robin, and yes we do need to resolve the Christmas conflict which I hope to do by providing you the confirmation in the Scriptures and through those who have evidence that confirms it too but to do so is taking more time then I thought, mainly because it needs to be presented in order of the events as they happened both in Scripture and in the Universe.

          Perhaps Christmas was not a good time to start doing this as God confirmed it with me two years ago over at least 4 weeks and with quiet a few referances which need to be checked out again to see if they are still active and which ones are still needed, anyway I should have more time in the New Year, but you can be assured I do not make things up Robin or share what can’t be confirmed in more ways then one, unless it is Scripture with a definant statement such as….

          Lamentations 3: 33 For He doth not afflict willingly nor grieve the children of men.

          Isaiah 43:1-3 – Do not be afraid, for I have ransomed you. I have called you by name; you are mine. When you go through deep waters and great trouble, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown! When you walk through the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up; the flames will not consume you. For I am the LORD, your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Saviour.”

          Jeremiah 29 :11-12 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.

          When we are a Child of God, His assurenses in Scripture are for all of us, the same as His guidlines even though they were written years ago and to others, unless He defines them like He did with John the Baptist, he was only to eat honey and locusts and no wine, or Samason was not to cut his hair and that Mary would give birth to Jesus etc.

          I will need to catch up with some other Bloggers first but I will look forward to visiting you again Robin in a few days , think of those things that give you doubs and we will seek to resolve them with The Lord’s guidence.

          Christian Love Anne

          Like

          • robin claire says:

            Hi Anne,
            I will look forward to your posts about Christmas. I want to see the truth about it. If it really is Jesus’ birthday I want to know that this is true. If it really is true then I will look at Christmas with new eyes.
            love to you,
            robin

            Like

            • Freedomborn says:

              That is really good news Robin, no doubt many will want to move on from Christmas which I did think about but as you would still like conformation, I will indeed respond and not wait till next Christmas although I had thought about uncluding Easter but perhaps I should do a Post about Easter and include Christmas, I will pray about it.

              But what is wonderful Robin is that your keeping an open heart, so many don’t, even when shown in Scripture they are in error.

              See you soon – Love in Christ Jesus always Robin.

              Like

  3. It is such a blessing to connect with fellow believers through our blogs, and so good to have met you! I hope your computer problems are resolved. God bless you!! ~ Marsha

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Marsha for your kind words of Unity and for visiting us, it is wonderful as you said that we can share God’s Truth in The Body of Christ, many Blessings for the New Year.

      Christian Love – Anne

      Like

  4. Donna says:

    Happy New Year Anne! God’s continued blessing for you, your family and the ministry of His love He has called you to…..love you…Donna

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Love you too Donna, your a wonderful Sister in The Lord and we are all blessed that you joined us in Unity with Blogging, many blessings too for the New Year, giving you a great big ((( HUG))) to pass on.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  5. Have a Blissful Happy New Year to you Anne.:)

    God Bless you,
    Yen-Yen

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Yen Yen, I was thinking of visiting you and a few others yesterday but I had unexpected friends from Sydney come to visit and stay overnight, Wow it was so good to see them again but it also meant that I did not get to Blog again till later today.

      I hope that you are more at peace Yen Yen after your loss, you were very much in my heart at the time and I cried with you both, as did God.

      Thank you for your warm and kind wishes for the New Year and I hope you will be greatly blessed too.

      Christan Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

