Time Off

Hi Everybody, just a short note to let you know  why we have not been Posting and that we are going to take some more time off to update the Computer, it needed to be taken right back to its first programming so we will be working non stop to get it up to date but we will take time out to answer any comments you may leave and will respond by reading your Posts and commenting too.

I’m also going to Post again tonight as I discovered a good way to start the day from a furry friend, but then  as you can see below we will both be hard at it for the rest of the day but you will be in our thoughts and Prayers.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Have a great week!
 
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Laugh A Little, Messages From The Heart and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Time Off

  1. ansuyo says:

    I wondered where you guys were, but thought I’d just missed you since I haven’t been posting much either. I’m glad you know what to do to fix your computer.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Angie, thank you for all your encouragement and support today, it was very kind of you and yes I have missed you too and will visit you when I get up in the Morning.

      We are going on a short Hoilday soon, our last one ended sadly with Missy dieing so we thought we would take some more time off to make some special memories to look back on.

      We are still having Blog problems apart from the hacker but so are others, it seems there is a plug causing some of it, I will let you know more when we have all the information, perhaps you are having the same problem.

      Thank you again Angie – Christian Love from both of us – Anne

      Like

  2. Ron says:

    Glad you are all back again and on line Anne ? but you`ll have to change your staff, going by the picture , looks like Lady Dei`s obsolete Payphone !

    Thanks a lot!
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      I know Love, that is why I’m in bed and your working, although I’m not absolute yet, in fact I know more now then I did even this morning, which means I’m progressing towards our goal…hmmmm we do indeed have Freedom, sad many don’t yet.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  3. lifeofaministermom says:

    Thank you for this update! I miss you friend!!

    With love in Christ,
    Patricia

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Patricia I have thought of you too, thank you for caring and visiting, I will be over soon to say hello and then I will need to get going on the backlog so I can start Blogging full time again, I’m missing the conversations . I was also hoping to create some Power points that I have promised but there were too many interruptions before, perhaps we will not have as many problems now.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

