Our Fathers Love Letter

Click to enjoy –  Father’s Love Letter- Softly Spoken…

If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download then click and enjoy a Fathers Love  –http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, Power Point Presentations, Words of Encouragment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Our Fathers Love Letter

    • Thank you for the Reblog Craig, I appreciate you sharing this with others who don’t follow us, it’s a wonderful message from our Abba Father, I’m pleased you were blessed too.

      I found your Comment in Spam, not sure why, although I did notice you had a strange Blog address, which may have caused problems.

      Christian Love from us both – Anne

      Like

  1. All the pictures were great. I didn’t hear the audio. Don’t know why it didn’t play on my system.
    God bless,
    Tricia

    Like

  2. I needed to hear that today. Our Father’ love is generous, loving and forgiving. Always ready to embrace us when we are broken. Thank you Anne and God bless. Regards to Ron.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Island Traveler, I agree we do very much need to hear we are Loved and God Loves us greatly and tells us in many ways like with this Audio, perhaps you understand this even more then I do with having a son who you adore. God gave His all for us, He suffered seeing Jesus His beloved Son tortured and then also being seperated from Him, all so we would be free, how can we not give our all willingly and with referance and respect.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  3. Ron says:

    Nice power point Anne of the love of God our Heavenly Father who wants to love us and shower upon us His gifts, we are so blessed

    Thanks
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thanks Ron and so True, God’s will for us is for our good and not to hurt us, yes as you said He wants to love us and shower upon us His gifts,yes indeed we are so blessed.

      Christian Love – Anne.

      Like

  4. Lady Deidre says:

    Beautiful photos! Beautiful message!
    God Bless You, Annie!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Dei yes they are great Dad pictures and it is a wonderful powerful message, I agree, what speaks to me in it right now, is that God does not remember our past sins or does He plan bad things to happen to us, or does He willingly allow then, why don’t people believe this Truth when it’s in the Scriptures, of course Translations presents problems if they are only what we are trusting in, we need God’s wisdom as Jesus teaches us all His Truth.

      Thanks for visiting, Love Annie

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

