Ron’s Aussie Father’s Day

 
 

  

Many Blessing on Fathers Day Ron, enjoy your day.

  

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Gifts to Friends, Messages From The Heart, Special Days and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ron’s Aussie Father’s Day

  1. Lady Deidre says:

    Happy Father’s Day, Ron. I almost thought I missed father’s day, but thought, “Wait, ours is in June.” 🙂
    God Bless You!

    Like

  2. Ron says:

    Thanks love, that`s very lovely and thoughtful, appreciated very much

    love
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hope your Day is Special for you Darling with some wonderful memories to look back on.

      As I was putting this Post together for you I remembered your wonderful singing voice and all the others in your extended family who are also gifted Musically, how blessed you all are.

      I will let you answer those who respond to this Post Love as their good wishes are for you.

      Love You Anne.

      Like

  3. Oh! So beautiful! Best wishes!

    Like

  4. Naphtali says:

    What a beautiful family! God bless!

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

