Evidence For Creation Now Banned

 
 
Evidence for Creation now Banned from UK

Religious Education Classes

They Claim that “Teaching Creationism: Indoctrination

is a form of Child abuse.”

Click for full Story –  http://creation.com/creation-religious-education

 Does this shock you, perhaps not but it did me when I first heard it a few years ago, as a  R. E Scripture Teacher for over 15 years and also working in other Ministries with Children and in the workforce,  I was dismayed to think anyone would claim that teaching Children about Creation is abuse when it is in Truth all about our Awesome  Creator The Godhead or Trinity as They are called today,  not to teach Children is abuse and also disobedience to God’s guideline to Train up a child in the way he should go, which is to know and Love Him.

I would like to share with you a real life story of  what happened in one of my R.E  lessons in Queensland Australia, notably here Parents can choose for their children not to attend R.E lessons but most allow them,  perhaps giving them a chance to make up their own minds even though they don’t believe in a Christian God themselves. 

First let me assure you there is no evidence to support the theory of Evolution even their dating system had not been proven, the only evidence they do have also agrees with the Biblical account of Creation. Our Christian Scientists do have  proven  and documented evidence for Creation ( see links below )

Websites-

 
 
What is taught in R.E Scripture classes can vary but we all share about the wonderful Truth of Salvation in Jesus Christ and His life on earth and that God is a God of Love and is the Creator who we are answerable to,  the same as we are answerable to our earthly Father  and Mother when we are a Child and as a small Child Loves and is dependent and Trusting of their Parents so are we to be with God.

 

One day about 4 years ago when I was Teaching Scripture R.E,  Kimmy  a young girl of  8 who always played up in class, said that her Mum and Dad told her that what I talk about is just a lot of rubbish and that there is no God… for once I was stuck for words, I couldn’t go against her Parents but I couldn’t let the rest of the Children have that seed of doubt, so I prayed real hard for God’s leading , which came … I asked the Children to go home and fill  a cup full of dirt and then to create a Pet, it could be a dog or cat horse or bird and  they were to take care of it and feed it and take it for walks etc then bring it to class  the next week and I would give a reward for the best Pet… some looked at me like I had lost it but the next week a few had drawn pictures or used play dough.

One girl said it was not possible to make a Pet because her Dad told her only God can create life and I agreed with her, others said similar things,  then  Kimmy  who had started it all,  brought tears to me eyes when she said … Dad and Mum are important but God is the most important,  you could have heard a pin drop and then they all started talking together,  Kimmy  became my best pupil and was always wanting to know more about God. 

Interestingly the next week a boy in my class confidently told me I was wrong again, because man can create life by Cloning,  I assured him they still had to start with a live cell or embryo etc and  the animal was mostly unable to reproduce and their offspring and them often died young… Yes we can indeed see in God’s creation how real God is. 
 
What ever we believe at this time we need to remember there is only one Truth and it is greater then a lie and will defeat them all …God will have the final Victory.  

We also remember to recognize a lie you need to know the Truth… ask for God’s Wisdom  earnestly and believe you have received it.

Tomorrow I will  show you why Evolution does not gel with the 6 days of Creation as recorded in God’s inspired Scriptures, in other words Creation and Evolution together is not a reality,  you can not  believe in both,  as a Christian, Creation is the only way.

The Scriptures tell us the seeds of Truth that are  planted in the hearts of all those who have or will come to repentance,  bear good fruit even if at this time they reject the True God because of their confusion and doubt. God does not want anyone to perish He Loves all His Children passionately.

To be continued…

 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Interesting and Unusual, Messages From The Heart, Words of Encouragment. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Evidence For Creation Now Banned

  1. Pingback: Undeniable Evidence For Creation | Freedomborn … Aussie Christian Focus

  2. I’m so glad God gave you that idea of making that assignment to the students. By letting them see the truth for themselves, you have truly impacted their lives. May God continue to use you to make a difference in our world for Him.
    Christian love,
    Tricia

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Tricia, I too was very blessed by the idea God gave me, I have also learn’t a lot by the example of Children, it is why God asks us to become like them, no not childish but Trusting and dependant.

      Thank you Tricia for touching my heart by your Love .

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  3. ansuyo says:

    It is so sad to see such blindness. I like your idea for your class. Good stuff 🙂

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Yes Angie it is sad and I do indeed thank God for the idea to let the children discover for themselves that only He can create life. So my friend Angie have you ever mad a real dog or cat ? 🙂

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  4. Ron says:

    Sadly its so true Anne as you say, believing in a theory is more harder to do than to accept Intelligent Design. Fortunately here in Queensland we still have the privilege to have RE in schools, what a privilege it is.

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Love yes we do have this privilege but Atheism is taking over as Prophesied it would, people reject their foundation as they have already rejected the Truth in Genesis which is the foundation of the rest of the Scriptures and the Truth of John 1.2.3.4.5 the final chapters of the Church Body before they were martyred.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

