Please Pray for Wayne

Hi Wayne, I  will pray for your pain with Ron, I have often prayed for you and others that I have lost contact with since we first blogged together, I know what it is to experience physical pain and also emotional pain, so I feel very much for you as I do others who suffer………….

Only very recently I was cured of very serious pain in my back, caused by a condition I was born with, I used a balm with prayer support, from a friend who gave me the ingredients for it. Peter had asked God to help him relieve the pain of those who suffered physically, he has been blessed with the gift of healing. I would be only to willing to share this recipe with you and ask Peter to pray too, there is one simular on the Internet that God has also used to heal, this balm it a bit like the mud Jesus used but of course we know it is not the mud or is it the balm, God is our only healer………………..

Take care Wayne, Christian Love from both of us – Anne.

 

wayneaugden

Pain is terrible. Can’t sleep. Can’t hardly stand it. I’m just trying to get through. Thank you. Please remember people on my prayer list, too.

View original post

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Gifts to Friends, Messages From The Heart, Reblogs. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Please Pray for Wayne

  1. Pingback: Pray More | Nizy's Life Compendium

  2. Peter Bosch says:

    Jesus is the healer, Amen. Wayne, I am praying for your pain that Jesus will touch you and speak the word of healing to you. He is faithful, and please, use the balm with believing prayer that the Lord of lords hears you and will respond.

    Like

    • Ron says:

      Thankfully there are people around like you Peter who have the gift of healing and a heart for others

      Bless you Pete
      Ron.

      Like

      • Peter Bosch says:

        Thanks Ron, I love you and think of you often. Thanks for always responding to emails I send you – not many others do. God bless you richly. In Jesus’ love,
        Pete

        Like

  3. I hope and pray that Wayne’s pain will go away. I too have back issues and when it hurts, it hurts enough to cause agony and affects my daily functions. God is our healer and he will never abandon us. Take care my friends.

    Like

    • Ron says:

      I.T kind of you to think of Wayne, God’s Balm has come to the rescue quiet a few times, Anne has been blessed greatly once more, as she said, its God in action, a demonstration of His power, not the tools He uses.

      Blessings
      Ron

      Like

  4. Ron says:

    Yes pain is difficult and causes our rationale and better judgement and patience to fly out the door. Yet it can be the bodys warning bell that we need to do something to deal with it ,trust you gain some relief Wayne, we will be praying for you and don’t forget God’s Balm is always available .

    Blessings Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Having watched me also suffer from my disability Ron and having pain yourself at times and seeing others in pain, then to know we can have some relief is wonderful but we need to believe we can and if needed repent of any sin or continue to Trust God to give us His strength to endure, His Peace and a sound mind .

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

  5. Pingback: Please Pray for Wayne | Freedomborn…set free | Nail It To The Cross

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

