Scattergories

 Scattergories

 

 Scattergories… It’s harder than it looks or is it! lets find out write your answers on a note pad etc . When you are done, see if you can write a Anomaly at the end but call it something starting with the first letter of your name, an example would be… if your name is Pat  then you could call it a  Postscript, it can be as long or short as you like and what you want to say.

I would love to see your answers if you want to include them in your comment, it’s a bit of fun as well as it gets you thinking.

Use the 1st letter of your name to answer each of the following *they have to be real places names, things nothing made up!  You Can’t use your name for the boy/girl.

 Anne =A

 1. What is your name: Anne

2. What do people say about you – 4 letters only: Arty

 3. Vehicle: Ascot

 4. City: Adelaide

 5. Boy’s Name: Adam

 6. Girl’s Name: Ave

 7. Alcoholic drink: Apricot Brandy Liqueur

 8. Soft Drink:  Apple Juice

 9. Something you wear: Apron

 10. Celebrity: Amy Grant

 11. Food: Appetizer

 12. Something found in a bathroom: Aroma Therapy Body Wash

 13. Reason for Being Late: Afternoon Nap

 14. Cartoon Character: Astro Boy

 15. Something You Shout: Arise it’s now or never!

 16. Animal: Alsatian 

17. Body part: Arm

 18. Occupation: Air Hostess

 19. Word to describe you: Analytical

 20. Best Character Traits : AppreciativeAffectionate

 My Anomaly

 Hey you did real good!… “How do I know ?”… well just so your Aware I would not have Posted this for you  unless I was sure your Answers would be Above  Average!!! If you have doubts about this, feel free to Advise me differently … but be Assured I’m Always Aware of my friends Abilities and Attributes I’m sure your Astonished to hear this, but as I Answered  Above I’m very Analytical and besides that I’m Also Above Average  of course of what I’m not  Aware … ” Are You?” … Apparently we are not the only ones who have not been Advised  of this Awesome fact-  It would be Amusing if it wasn’t so Absurd  that no one else is Aware … And that’s Absolutely all I’m going to say on this Anomaly – Adios –  Anne.

  

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Quizes and Riddles. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Scattergories

  1. ansuyo says:

    :). What”‘s an air hostess??

    Like

  2. Ron says:

    It was fun Anne and made me think.. so here goes

    Ron = R

    1. What is your name: Ron

    2. What do people say about you – 4 letters only: Real

    3. Vehicle: Rolls Royce

    4. City: Rome

    5. Boy’s Name: Robert

    6. Girl’s Name: Robin

    7. Alcoholic drink: Rum

    8. Soft Drink: Raspberry Soda

    9. Something you wear: Robe

    10. Celebrity: Red Skelton

    11. Food: Rump Steak

    12. Something found in a bathroom: Rail

    13. Reason for Being Late: Relaxing

    14. Cartoon Character: Roger Rabbit

    15. Something You Shout: Run for cover!

    16. Animal: Rhinoceros

    17. Body part: Rib

    18. Occupation: Rigger

    19. Word to describe you: Resourceful

    20. Best Character Traits: Realistic – Reliable

    My Repost ….
    To Round up this Run down on me, with being Realistic I have been Really Rushed to give myself a Right Rap so for now I will just Relax and Rely on your Reliable Reasoning Reply to my Repost

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

  3. Ron says:

    Like your game Anne, but have not the time to play it now, will get back to you

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Love, your right, it’s not a 5 minute game, you have to think about it and to be honest most don’t have the time, anyway it was just a bit of fun, I enjoyed it and hoped others would to, I was surprised what I learn’t about me and my memory, but don’t rush, take your time.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

