Hi everybody

We have changed to a new Internet Supplier which we hope will stop the Hacker that has been victimizing us. We are very sorry if you have been inconvenienced in any way, if not that’s great.
 
We joined up with most of you today, if we have missed you, please let us know, we are hoping  this won’t be necessary again and that there will be no more problems. 
 
You may have noticed you can’t see our Gravator Profile when you click on or Freedomborn Blog, we are seeking help for this from WordPress and hope it will be rectified soon.
 
 Thank you for your Patience it was very much appreciated.
 
Christian Love from both of us.
 
 P.S Good news thankfully our Gravator Profile problem has now been resolved  at least for now.
 
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Words of Encouragment. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hi everybody

  1. Ron says:

    Yes I agree Anne, as we have talked about this hacking, it`s incredible the lengths some go to disrupt and to take away the enjoyment of others with us at this time it’s our Blogging as we seek to share the Hope we have as Christians and they do this by seeking to control and manipulate and if that doesn’t work to abuse and intimidate. They must be of all, as one said.”miserable creatures ” Their delight in causing heartache, pain and frustration hoping to cause despair is surely the result of stunted and small-mindedness of breathtaking degree.

    You asked me to not get involved and I agreed at that time but we will be takeing Legal action to protect others, not just ourselves if their abuse continues, I will not allow you to be victimised any longer, you have provided enough time for them to correct the problems they have caused on our Blog and continue to cause, this is a warning!

    Ron

    Like

  2. isaiah43123 says:

    Anne, it was a long dusty road for you, wasn’t it? Prayer is the best course of action.
    Keep the Faith, my sister!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Karin, thank you for your concern, I wish I could say that I always kept my focus on the Lord and trusted Him to keep me calm and at Peace as I was inflicted by this persons evil attacks but I hurt and responded negatively to that hurt by holding onto it, I wonder who wanted that, anyway today is another day and perhaps the problems will be resolved.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

  3. Hope that solves the problem.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Angela, yes to some degree it has stopped but they have also hacked into my Computer and Phone. I take one day at a time and will continue to pray for this very disturbed person or persons, because even if they think it’s fun, it just shows how mentally sick they are or how evil.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

