A Friend Nominated for Another Award!

 
 Wow Dei after your overwhelming response to the Blog Well Done Award ( see link below ) A we just had to take the liberty once again of nominating you for yet another Award called .. Flying High Blog Award. 
 
 
 This Award is for those who excel in uplifting others on their Blog, which I’m sure you will agree is most important  and it is something you always do,which just one visit to your Blog

http://ladydeidre.com/  confirms this is True, so as I said we put your name down  to also receive this very wonderful Award and yes once again there is an exciting Prize, a flash Car that saves on petrol consumption as well as a highly experienced friendly Chauffeur and also included is a delicious  all expenses paid three course Dinner with friends at a well-known much-loved Restaurant, which was voted tops by The Eat Out Awards.

 We don’t want to keep you in suspense any longer Dei…

Yes Yes Amazingly my friend but well deserved YOU WON THE AWARD…

 We hope you enjoy both the Prizes as much as the other one you won  and just as much as we and many others have enjoyed your Blog which always keeps us looking up!

 Attached is a comprehensive and detailed Picture of both your Prizes and once again Congratulations well done!

 

 Your new Car and Chauffeur

 

And your Three Course Meal at an Award winning Restaurant to enjoy with friends….  

                                                                                 
 

 
 
 
 No No please don’t thank us Dei you deserve it dear friend … by the way as with the other Award there are  two conditions… First you have to take us with you for dinner … How wonderful for you… I’m sure you just can’t believe it can you  and the Second condition is you have to pick us up and drive us home in your new flash Car… soooooooo good!!!

 “Wow We Are So Excited We Feel Like Their Our Prizes!!!

 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Encouragement Awards, Gifts to Friends, Laugh A Little. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A Friend Nominated for Another Award!

  1. Yeah! Yahoo! & Congratulations. Now for some reason I hear McDonald’s calling………………..

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Well Russel, you never know, you have a great Blog and someone just might nominate you for some awesome Prizes like these ones, Wow I hope it’s us so we can have more Mackers 🙂

      Hopeful Annie.

      Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      You never know Angie you may win some great prizes like these too, I have my eye on you and I do like your Blog, it’s got some real thought provoking messages and I love that you appreciate my humour too and express it… Lol… it says it all! 😀

      Love – Annie impressed!

      Like

  2. Ron says:

    Well done Lady Dei, but I ‘m glad I`m not in any way entitled to any awards, I would be too overwhelmed like you are by Anne’s generousity and benevolence, which knows no bounds,embarrassing me no end. So Anne, thanks but no thanks!

    Ron.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Love, we all need to receive with a thankful heart like our friend Dei and yes your worth so much more then I can ever give you , thank you for reminding me so often but you can be too humble you know, perhaps a advertisement in the local paper would be appreciated and indeed warrant agreement… let your light shine!

      Hmmmm I’m just thinking what Award I can nominate you for???

      Love – Annie seeking a bright Idea

      Like

  3. Lady Deidre says:

    Wow, Annie, I’m speechless! The new ride is incredible and much more suited for your terrain, so go ahead and use it for your every need. And I will be more than happy to let you eat all the McNasty meals you desire!
    Keep smiling!
    Dei

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      I just knew Dei you would be over the moon about your Award but how generous you are to make such a wonderful offer for us to use them too … How very kind you are.

      As for the incredible tasty meals at Macs and yes I agree they can be nasty when you have to wait for your order but it just means your more hungry and so it tastes more yummy! but once again you come out with flying colours in giving it to us to enjoy, how very good you are friend, you really did deserve this Award, we are flying high ! 😀

      Love – Annie’s impressed

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

