God’s Love Complete In Unity

Hi everyone this is the first of the Power Points I promised to create for my Blogging friends, this one is for T… http://astorybyme.wordpress.com/ I hope you all enjoy God’s awesome creation in Daffodils.

Click to enjoy – God’s Love Complete In Unity.

If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download then click and enjoy the beauty of God’s Creation  – http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Gifts to Friends, Power Point Presentations. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to God’s Love Complete In Unity

  1. You have just taken me on a trip back to childhood. There were daffodils along each side of the path where we lived after the war, before coming out here. I used to hide from my abusive sister in the back yard, making daisy chains and pretending I was queen of the daffodils and that people loved me. Of course, I knew that no one loved me, but I could dream for brief moments.

    Thank you for the lovely PowerPoint with the beautiful daffs and I saw some tulips in the background of one pic too.

    Thank you Anne.
    Angela

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Angela I’m so pleased you enjoyed this P.P I’m going to do another Daffodil Power Point with more of the differant varities, they were only in the Collages, they also have differant names but are of the same family but first I have 5 other P.P to create that I promised, yours were Roses but perhaps you would like Tulips if so please let me know..

      I know how you felt feeling unloved ( see link below ) but God always Loved us and He considers us part of His Royal Family … How good is that!

      Blog Post – https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2011/09/27/the-early-years-a-little-lost-girl/

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  2. T says:

    Anne, I am just overwhelmed with this, it is such a beautiful gift and I just can’t begin to say how thankful I am. I was having a rushed morning and feel like God’s timing on this was perfect. So perfect that I had to blog about it – http://astorybyme.wordpress.com/2012/06/18/last-should-be-first/ . I hope you don’t mind that I shared the power point with everyone. Daffodils have always been my favorite. I do not like Winter a whole lot and where I live in Missouri the daffodils will poke up through the snow to show that Spring is just around the corner, I always feel great joy when I see them. They do not last but a few weeks then they are gone for another year. Today they poked up out of my rushed day unexpectedly in the heat of the summer showing me God’s love and putting an end to my chaos I was creating in my head. Thank you so much for taking your time to do this and God bless you my friend 🙂

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      You have overwhelmed me T with your gratefulness, I read your post late last night and cried with Joy that God had used it to touch your heart like He touched mine through your sharing.

      Your Power Point was a real challenge having Flowers and Beaches, Sun rising and Sunsets, I had to look for more pictures even though I have a library of them collected over many years but I enjoyed creating it and as always felt close to God as I did.

      I will read your Post again and comment on your Blog , thank you again for being you dear friend.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

  3. Pingback: Last Should Be First | A Story By Me

  4. Ron says:

    All good Anne and lovely enjoyed it, your very gifted, the timing was better too, not so rushed,I liked the Daffodil Collages they looked great.

    Thanks
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thanks Ron I have others to do too, I’m looking forward to putting then together, it really uplifts me seeing the beauty of God’s creation, I always marvel at what God shows me when I’m creating them.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

