Did you say that was good for me ???

1. If walking/cycling is good for your health, the Postman would be immortal.

 

2. A Whale swims all day, only eats fish, drinks water, and is fat.

3. A Rabbit runs and hops and only lives 15 years.

4. A Tortoise doesn’t run, does nothing,

yet lives for 450 years.

 

5. A Xestospongia muta, commonly known as the living giant barrel sponge just sits and soaks it all up and

 lives for up to 2,000 years…..

 
 
AND THEN YOU TELL ME TO EXERCISE!
 

 

                 

 

ARE YOU REALLY SURE ???

 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Laugh A Little. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Did you say that was good for me ???

  1. KingdomofGodservantv4 says:

    I so agree – I appreciate your Godly humor – I get the same thing as well.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      What! did you think I was joking KingdomofGodservantv4, I was serious, I want to live for 2,000 years, so I’m just going to sit and soak it all up especially when you come down to Spring clean, so good of you to extend my life, I will tell all my Aussie friends about you and I’m sure they will also welcome you to come and Spring clean for them too… how very sweet you are! 😀

      Love – thankful Annie

      Like

  2. andtheword says:

    Thank you for your insightful Blog Annie, I might never have known about the exercise, and could have done myself some harm. Maybe we should put Dr in front of your name, after this helpful posting. Love ya! Annie xxx

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Yes perhaps your right Viv so I will be sending you an account but please don’t feel presured to pay till next week and we do B-pay, please come back, we are having 10% off our glass eye carry cases, black or burgeny, can’t beat that for value can you! and there very needed as you know it’s important not to not exercise with them in your eye socket… there is no extra charge for this advice, hope you have a soak it all up day,

      Love you too, Dr Annie.

      Like

  3. Ron says:

    Thanks Anne you have prepared a solid case against the need for exercise, whew, that lets me out! I knew there was a reason why I dont, now youve given it to me, thanks I needed that and dont feel guilty in the least now !

    blessing
    Ron

    Like

  4. Hey Anne, doesn’t your postie have a motor bike now?
    Thanks for another laugh. I’ll continue to just sit here and exercise my fingers.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Wow Angela why didn’t someone tell me that the postie has a bike now, no wonder I keep missing him, I thought it was because I wasen’t walking fast enough, so pleased you let me know Angela and yes in the future I will let my fingers do the walking …now where have I heard that before 😀

      Love – Annie working it out

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

