Your Yearly Medical Test…

 Stare into the Cat’s eyes
for 10
Seconds…
 
 
 
Now Stare At The Lab Puppies…
 
 
 
 
Now Scroll Down…
                                                               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank You 
Your Cat Scan
 and Lab Test
 Are Now…
 
Complete…..
 
 
 
That Will Be $1,500 Please.
 
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Laugh A Little. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Your Yearly Medical Test…

  1. I’ve heard it before, but it is always good for a laugh . . . and Ron’s puns (and yours in return) make it even better!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thanks Angela and you will be pleased to know that there is no extra cost for the puns and don’t worry if needed we will extend the time you have to pay the account just let us know if this is wanted so we dont send out the bill collectors.

      Thank you for choosing us for your Medical Check – up and we hope to see you again next year, good news is you get a 10% discount, bad news is the cost for these tests are going up 20% still it could be worse but we have decided not to charge for the new Horse sense test…so good don’t you think 😀

      Love – Annie adds it up

      Like

  2. Lady Deidre says:

    That’s about right! 🙂
    God Bless You!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      I’m sure your results were good Dei, that is before you got the bill, anyway there is no need to rush to pay it, by the end of the week will be soon enough, and I do accept checks 😀

      I’m in the Money- Love Annie

      Like

  3. Ron says:

    You can see Anne its done purrpussly and and with dogged care and feelines and terrier like doggedness,any longer than this line you`ll be groaning.

    blessing
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Yes indeed Love I’m not feeling the cats meow today I’m very dog – eared but I’m not going to bark about it to everyone and have them think paws Annie, instead I’m going to put my best paw forward and aim for the scratching post. Hmmmm I think I need a Holiday!

      Lost it Annie

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

