We are a Bright Star

I posted this Power point for Vivienne  a very dear Aussie friend who has just recently started Blogging and so has her husband Stephen a very gifted Man. Viv is very different to me, her posts are short and  straight to the point but have a lot of heart. Viv has a black cat called  Zac and Bonzie is her dog and they are very much-loved furry friends. Viv like me loves all Animals and her Blog has some that just have you going Awwwww more than once.

Vivienne’s Blog- http://bonziesmummy.wordpress.com/

Stev’s Blog –http://godsnumberis7.wordpress.com/2012/01/08/hello-world/

I created this  Power point  a few years ago for Jodi a very special friend of mine. Jodi is Mentally Challenged, she is  27 years old now but only 5  mentally and emotionally but amazingly she can read and write much better then a lot of people including me and she loves to draw. Jodi came to my Funday School untill I moved to a new Town.  Jodi’s Parents were non believers but very caring of her, I was told Jodi use to say to them all the time Jesus Loves me, Jodi loves all Animals but her favourite is black cats as you can see by this Power point. Her Mum told me she watched it many, many times and knew most of the words and all of the pictures … it was a way for me to share with her how to  Shine for Jesus by being a good girl.

Click to enjoy we are A Bright Star – We Are A Bright Star

If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download then click and enjoy the wonder of God’s Animal  Creation – http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Gifts to Friends, Power Point Presentations, The Kings Animal Blessings. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to We are a Bright Star

  1. andtheword says:

    Very well presented Annie, I enjoyed it immensely, and having personally met Jodi I can understand why she enjoyed this so much. Thank you so much for the share
    God bless

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Viv thank you for your kind words, Jodi taught me many things too, God always compensates, we had fun too, she loved watching me do the actions to songs and would giggle and clap her hands and Jody loved being with the other children and they were always kind to her.

      Christian Love Annie

      Like

  2. Ron says:

    Not being a great cat lover, I didn`t look forward to looking at cats on your power point . But I have to admit there`s some great photographers out there, and you put it all together so well Anne that even I had to enjoy it !

    Thanks
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thanks for the kind words Love but what about Woody and Hoppy, strange how your lap was their favourite place to rest… but Hey real men like dogs and sometimes cats 😀

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

  3. fgassette says:

    I have nominated you for Mrs Sparkly’s Ten Commandments Award and The illuminating Bloggers Award. Please pick up here http://wp.me/p23TG1-Pg.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

