Orchids In Focus

Where there is a will there is a way and God shows us what it is, we never walk alone in Christ Jesus.

Click to enjoy – Orchids In Focus 2

If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download then click and enjoy the beauty of God’s Creation  – http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Power Point Presentations. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Orchids In Focus

  1. I really wanted to see your power point but I have a Mac that doesn’t have power point and I can’t seem to get it downloaded. Thank you for your kind words. I love taking photos and look forward to sharing more in the future.

    Joy – A Woman After God’s Own Heart!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Joy thank you for trying and having a heart desire to do so, unfortunatly Mac and my Power Points are incompatible as I found out with 2 friends that had them, perhaps like them you could watch it on a friends Computer.

      I have enjoed your Blog and will return soon, I have been very blessed by your sharing.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

      • Anne, thank you for the very kind words and I’m so pleased you enjoyed the Blog, but honestly I feel it is my ministry from God so all the glory goes to Him.

        I will try on another computer. I happen to have a PC as well but it’s getting late tonight so it’ll have to be another day.

        Joy – A Woman After God’s Own Heart!

        Like

  2. Ron says:

    Thank you Anne for the glimpse into God’s garden of Orchids, the variety and colour is simply breathtaking, I didn`t realise there so much beauty about. Haven`t we a wonderful God who just loves to surprise us all the time with His creations ?

    blessing
    Ron

    Like

  3. Beautiful as always Anne. Thanks.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Angela as you often say… our God is Amazing, Awesome and all Loving and His creation in flowers is indeed beautiful… Everything good comes from Him

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

