Faithfulnesses Colourful Hue

 Click to enjoy… Faithfulnesses Colourful Hue

WdIf you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download then click and enjoy the beauty of God’s Creation  – http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Life's Reflections, Loves Serenade, Messages From The Heart, Power Point Presentations, Words of Encouragment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Faithfulnesses Colourful Hue

  1. Pingback: Faithfulness in Friendship | Freedomborn … Aussie Christian Focus

  2. andtheword says:

    I didn’t know there were so many different hues of lilies, thank you for reminding me how faithful and wonderful Our Awesome Lord is. God bless Annie xxx

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Viv , yes I was surprised too, I never knew either like with the Carnations there was so many varieties and colours in Carla Lillies, you could never say God is boring and yes my dear friend God is forever Faithful and He never changes, His Love can’t incress because it is the max now which is greater then eternity and never ending like it too.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  3. Lady Deidre says:

    Pretty, Pretty flowers! Lovely power point, Annie.
    God Bless You!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you my faithful friend, you always seek to uplift and you bless many doing so and you do us too. I’m very out there but I do like to give encouragment too and I seek to do so in a few ways.

      I’m looking forward to creating your Butterfly P.P with the theme hope and encouragment, thank you again for your butterfly pictures. Shenine wants Butterflies too so they will be a great help.

      Christian Love Annie

      Like

  4. ansuyo says:

    Gorgeous – flowers and thought 🙂

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Angie for your encouragmnent, do you have a faviourite flower or any of God’s creation ? I’m going on holiday soon and will have more time to create, if you like me to showcase your flower etc with a theme of you you choice, if so please let me know it would give me joy to do it for you,.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  5. Beautiful my friend. You’ve captured another inspiring post today and we are blessed to be a part of it. God bless you both.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Island Traveler you also are a blessing to many, at times I read some of the comments you receive, they are always very appreciative, but what is very uplifting for us is we know you have a heart of Love for God and others and this is a great blessing … because your words aren’t just empty packages but have substance and their value is priceless.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  6. Lovely as always Anne.
    Did you know that the lily is of the same family as the onion?

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Angela, thanks for your constant encouragment, it amuses me how man needs to classify things into groups or families or some type of ancestry, like we evolved from Apes, Hmmmm I don’t think I would really enjoy Carla Lilies on my Hamburger … what about you 😀

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  7. Ron says:

    How good is this Anne ,such beautiful flowers ,I didnt realise there were so many colours in lillies Thanks for sharing your undoubted gifting in this powerpoint both in its composition and collection of heart messages ,truly lovely

    blessed me
    Ron.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Love I’m pleased you enjoyed the Power Point and thank you for your kind and uplifting thoughts, I was also surprised there were so many colours in Carla lillies, Dolly was too, like us she thought there was only white.

      Yes, I thank God for the gift He has given me and also His Truth to share, sometimes I’m surprised with what I write but the words are always confirmed in Scripture, so I know they are from The Lord.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

  8. Brian Hurley says:

    Thanks for posting this. Got to stop and look around at the beautiful world the Lord has given us to live in. Just imagine what it was like before we messed it up and what it will look like again when He remakes it for us. God Bless.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Brian, thank you for visiting and yes God’s Creation is awesome because He is Awesome. I haven’t received your Posts although I did join up with you, I must check you havent been deleted like others were, if so I will join up with you again or perhaps you haven’t been posting like Karin, she said she is very busy but hopes to get back to it soon.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

      • Brian Hurley says:

        I got back to posting with the intent of more frequency…but busy caught up with me again. Have plenty of ideas. Just going to have to fit it in.

        Like

        • Freedomborn says:

          I hope you do Brian, I found your messages very rewarding and uplifting, the same as Karin’s, when she shares from her heart it is very encouraging, like you she is also unique in how she presents her thoughts, both of you have blessed me greatly and I’m sure Ron would also be if he had the opportunity to visit with you, he enjoyed Karin’s messages, they are alike, they can say a lot in a few words, I give detail but as they say opposites attract, what about you Brian ? more or less, percolated or instant.

          Christian Love Anne.

          Like

  9. Absolutely beautiful. Shared this with my hubby. It was a precious, quiet, healing moment. What a blessing. Marie

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Marie, thank you for your kind words and I’m so grateful you were Blessed.

      God’s beauty in His creation and His assurance of His Love is a great comfort and uplifting experience for me too.

      Christian Love – Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

