Right and Wrong

 

 

 

“Right is Right even if nobody is doing it or saying it and Wrong is Wrong even if everybody is doing it and saying it and Right is still Right even if we are condemned for doing it and saying it.”

 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, Words of Encouragment, Words of Warning. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Right and Wrong

  1. Ron says:

    I guess there can be other answer but to agree with what you are saying Anne , how can you argue against what is right? thanks for the reminder Anne.

    blessing
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Love, so True, when it is right it is so and can be no other way, even if it’s against what the majority says, what God says is Truth and even if all men were to contradict Him then they would be in error not God, it was the same as in the time of Poor old Jeremiah the wailing Prophet but God was right not man and it was proven to be so.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

  2. True. Maybe you should send this to our politicians? (Not that they’d take notice)

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Angela, you are right but it’s not only Politicians that are not teachable sadly many others are not listening either, this is why wrong teaching and evil has been accepted even in the Church and there is so much disobedience to God and rejection of His guidelines.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  3. Johnson says:

    Great thought. We tend to forget that the truth is not a democracy. Really loved this post; it’s an encouragement to keep doing what is right in a world that is accepting wrongs.

    Remain blessed…

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Johnson, it is what I respect about you too, Truth is in a minority right now and yet it will be Victorious , a lie or deception has no backbone and so it changes the attachments untill they are proven worthless, it lacks power to reform.

      We appreciate your encouragment and your sharing on your Blog, Truth has an aroma that is very pleasant but only to those who accept it.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  4. I have believed this all of my life. Even though others don’t understand my need to stand up for what is right, and it may get me into ‘trouble’ I know I’ve done the right thing. Blessed by you. Marie

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      I think it’s great Stitchery Queen that you do stand up for Truth and never stop, yes it may cost you your earthly life one day but if what you stand up for is God’s Truth you will be greatly rewarded as the Scriptures tell us.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

