Kreativ Blogger Award – Updated with Ron’s Details

I would like to thank by Michele byhisgrace211  for her kindness in nominating me for this Award she is thoughtful and caring woman who is seeking God’s will in her Life with all her heart. Michele does not give up on herself or others and knows neither will God.  http://byhisgrace211.wordpress.com/
 
I would also like to thank Sebastian http://faith1stministries.com/  a faithful, genuine, caring and supportive Man who has also recently nominated Ron and myself  for this Award we  wanted to thank  him openly and share with all of you  his kindness not just in choosing  us for this Award, but in many other ways Sebastian has blessed Ron, myself and others, so we have posted again with Ron’s details too.  

 

This Award was Created by Hulda from Norway and is a gift to encourage us and so we  can also have the opportunity to encourage others.         

 To  receive this Award we  have to link if possible the person who nominated us and Thank them,  then nominate 7 other Bloggers each with their Links who we feel we would like to uplift, inspire, and encourage and then let them know but there is no pressure do so when you feel the time is right.
 
Finally we are  to  write 7 things about  ourselves that most of our  Blogging friends don’t know,  then post the Award and attach the Kreativ Blogger Award emblem to our Blog.
 
Those I chose…
 
 
 
 

 

5. Francine –  http://francineinretirement.wordpress.com/

6. Shenine –  http://highlyfavored74.wordpress.com/

7. Annette –  http://keziahcarrie.com/

 

Seven things about myself and Ron that most of our Blogging friends  don’t know…

1. There is another me, not really,  Melody is my pen name like Annie and Freedomborn, but I only use it for my very  Creative Swiss Blog, which  Melody has fun changing when in the mood and you are all very welcome to visit…email me for the Link if wanted.

2. I Love people, I see us all as God’s Children who He Loves greatly, we are all unique. I think animals are wonderful and  a gift from God.

 4. Most of my friends I have had for over 25 years some for over  30 years but I also have new friends…You!
 
5. I was  Bulimic for 10 years but God delivered me.
 
6. I Lead Christian Weight Control Workshops for 20 years, I’m hoping to find others who would like to be part of a Christian Weight Control Blog.       
 
 7. I have experienced Miracles and Signs and Wonders in my life which were documented and witnessed.
 
Seven of Ron’s blogging friends he has chosen for this Award
 
1.   The Watchman –  http://setwatchman.com/
 
2.  teeceecounsel –  http://teeceecounsel.wordpress.com/
 
 3.  Caeda –   http://caedsspot.wordpress.com/
 
4.  Lime is better – http://limeisbetter.wordpress.com/
 
 
6.  Island Traveler – http://thismansjourney.net/ 
 
 
Seven things about Ron that most of  his Blogging friends don’t know but I do and Ron asked me to share them…
 
1. Ron’s position at Church requires him to be involved in Conventions and affiliated groups, which involves travelling to outback Country areas for extended periods of time.
 
2. Ron enjoys golf trips away with his younger brother.
 
3. Ron has a Daughter and two Grandchildren, Ron supports them and is on call if needed, his first wife is now deceased.
 
4. Ron is gifted with a beautiful singing voice and has been involved all his life in many areas of Musical expression.
 
5. Ron is an avid reader, enjoys board and Internet games.
 
6. Ron Loves Children and  Animals.
 
7. Ron is a kind, gentle man who Loves me and shows it in many ways including supporting me with this Blog.
 
 Thank you for sharing this Award with us, we  wish you many blessings as you share it with others. 
 
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Encouragement Awards, Gifts to Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Kreativ Blogger Award – Updated with Ron’s Details

  1. Lady Deidre says:

    Congratulations you two! You deserve all the awards and much more!
    God Bless You!

    Like

  2. Congrats Anne. You richly deserve it. I thought you already had it or I would have nominated you myself.
    P.S. I think you ‘cheated’ (not really) with #2. We all know you love people and animals!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Angela, I never have best friends except Jesus, or do I have favourites, we are all unique and bring to our friendship what is part of us, but I have much Christian Love for you Angela, perhaps because we have walked in the same shoes and have been Overcomers in the Lord, yes we still have our weaknesses and shortcomings and we still need to learn from Jesus our only Teacher, because we can only share what He has taught us in our hearts but in the short time I have known you my respect and appreciation for you as a person of worth has grown greatly and I’m sure Ron would say the same… Thank you for being you.

      Christian Love Anne.

      P.S I have had this Award for a long time Angela but as it had no time reference in the rules as to when it should be posted like most Awards don’t, I take my time to get to know those who I nominate, just in case they are into New Age etc we need to protect our followers and I would have no hesitation to warn others if someone was to comment on my Blog promoting the Occult etc but I would do it respectfully but still be up front about it. If I find later that those who I have nominated are promoting things against God’s Truth, I seek to correct them, sometimes it’s just deception or confusion.

      Like

  3. Ron says:

    Congrats Anne on winning the award and the 7 things we learnt that we didnt know, and thanks for sharing with us your gifts in creating and poems , we love it !

    blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hmmmmmmmmm is there anything about me Love you do not know after 30 years years of Marriage + our engagment years, perhaps I need to become a bit more mysterious Noooooooooo I did not say strange!

      Well it seems Google have mixed up your idenity and you are both you and me, now that is strange or is it mysterious…. No I think it’s weird, real weird, it’s hard enough being me let alone you too and I’m sure you would agree that it’s the same with you being me, besides you don’t like pink fluffy slippers.

      Christian Love – your very well known wife – Anne

      P.S I’m pleased you enjoy both my Poems and Power points

      Like

  4. fgassette says:

    CONGRATULATION to you for receiving this award! You are so deserving to be given it. It has been an honor to know and visit your blog which is full of love, inspiration and encouragement. I feel blessed and humbled that you have passsed this award along to me.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Francine for your Loving, kind and encourageing words, we think you are very special too and know you have a heart of Love for everybody. We also know that you follow a theme each week with your Photography but you have also shared from your heart in your posts and comments and it was not hard to see your genuine Love for others regardless of who they are, we are blessed to know you.

      Christian Love and many Blessings from both of us – Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

