Spotlight on Shenine

We would like to share with you about our new friend Shenine of Christian Comfort & Conversation Cafe, this beautiful Christian woman has a passionate desire to be a woman after God’s own heart, not just when it suites her and when she has the time but all the time, with all she has….

Shenine’s Love for the Lord overflows in beautiful words that touch your heart and today after reading her message about God’s Love I felt very uplifted and greatly encouraged, so I wanted to share it with you my other Blogging friends. Shenine and I also have something in common, our comments sometimes have a lot of wordage but this was a wonderful way for me to get to know her heartbeat quickly and her Melody was very beautiful, Shenines honesty and beauty of spirit is very refreshing…..

Thank you Shenine our dear Sister in the Lord, we look forward to sharing many more beautiful messages from your heart both on your Blogs and when you share on ours and others.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Spotlight on Shenine

  1. isaiah43123 says:

    I love how you use reblogging to point others to blogs they may not be aware of. It is a great expression of support and encouragement.
    Keep the Faith!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Karin good to see your smiling flower no doubt it goes right down to the toes I mean roots.

      Yes we like to Reblog but mostly those who are just starting out or don’t have a lot of followers but not always sometimes I’m motivated by friendship or a great message, sometimes all three but mostly I act on my heart impulses, I have found in the past there is always a reason and not always what was expected.

      I noticed you did a post on the A.B.C Award, I still have a few more Awards to Post before I action this one but I did find the original Creator Hmmm surprising how people can be unknowingly mistaken in what they do or what they think is right, guess it all depends on their motivation.

      Take care – Christian Love Anne

      Like

  2. Nothing, absolutely nothing, can be compared with the love of God. God’s love is such that it cannot be expressed in mere words. If all the libraries of the world were filled with books on God’s love, the subject would still be incomplete.

    How privileged we are to know the REALITY of His love and to experience it first hand!

    What an amazing God!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Angela, it is very True what you shared, books cannot express God’s Love only the heart can and the heart will show it in actions, there will be no excuses or reasons not to show Love to others, we will want to with all our heart regardless of the cost and we will Love even those who abuse and use us.

      Thank you Angela I find that when you share I have insights that promt me to want to express God’s Truth and to show His Love to others and I feel refreshed when I do so. I think it is of your great Love for The Lord that you express so freely that prompts mine.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

  3. Ron says:

    So encouraging to read Shenines message and be inspired to be like that , thank you Anne for sharing it with us ,her love and joy just bursts out of the page.

    blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Yes very True Ron, The Holy Spirit speaks through those who seek The Lord with all their heart, but those who value the things of this world more and consider what they want more important than what God wants, remain in darkness and leave others in darkness too regardless of their fleshy words of worldly wisdom.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

