God Comforts Us – from Chloe

Please Click to enjoy    God’s Comfort

Chloe is a young friend of mine she calls me Granny Annie, we have a lot in common, we both Love Jesus very much and our Pets and we love cooking and eating it of course but sadly both of us  didn’t live with our real Mum and Dad for very long. Chloe has new Carers now and I miss her very much…Chloe was a wonderful Loving Neighbour.

We Created this Power Point together, Chloe chose the Pictures and told me how she felt and so I put her thoughts  in my own words, which she liked.

I just want to share something else with you that is wonderful,  I have a new friend her name is Lili and she is Lady Deidre’s Granddaughter. Lili is beautiful and both Dei and I agree she is a Blogger of the future. I’m sure Lili won’t mind my sharing just a bit of her letter with you.  Dei said as Lili  was typing it she was expressing to her  how much she liked me and wanted me to know. This is indeed a beautiful gift of friendship and I just had to let you all know how blessed I am, this morning I needed  comfort and Jesus provided it in the words of a child,  as He has  done  so often before.

This is part of Lili’s letter to me but not the personal part, that’s just between us and Jesus who Loves us both real BIG.  kkrkkrtrjgmkkm ffkdffnbf bm jjfjjghhhgjgrkgrtuuir  4u555555555555 hehrhhhrhfruret herhehrhrfuerturjnbgnn g

Lady  Deidre’s Blog Link – http://ladydeidre.com/

If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download then click and enjoy  http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Childen's Powerpoints, Messages From The Heart, Power Point Presentations. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to God Comforts Us – from Chloe

  1. There is soooooooooooooo much love in those words! I am sure you were cheered and encouraged and sang the rest of the day.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Yes I was indeed Angela, it was an unexpected blessing which brought me much Joy and I will pass it on to you now ….. kkrkkrtrjgmkkm ffkdffnbf bm jjfjjghhhgjgrkgrtuuir 4u555555555555 hehrhhhrhfruret herhehrhrfuerturjnbgnn g… it means from me …

      Much Love and Blessings Angela – Anne.

      Like

  2. Ron says:

    Thanks for sharing Anne so lovely to have the blessing of a childs love, and you give them back so much in return, it`s a two way street. God just loves to bless you!

    blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Love, yes I have indeed been greatly blessed, I use to wonder why me untill Vivianne reminded me… why not ! God is Love and He can be no other way, did I have to earn His blessings, does a child have to earn their Parents… He is my Daddy.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

  3. ansuyo says:

    Praise God for His comfort!!!!!!! So adorable! A friend’s dog one sent me a letter similar to lili’s! Maybe some day. There will be a dog-osphere????? Anyway, well done! God’s blessings to you. Angie

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Angie, funny, but I wonder what story they would tell if doggies could really write, Hmmm… bit like the fly on the wall.

      I was very touched by Lili’s wanting to write and thank me, what a beautiful heart she has, there is indeed many blessings in life.

      Thanks for visiting – Christian Love Anne

      Like

  4. Lady Deidre says:

    Thank you, Annie. I read the post to Lili, who smiled and said, “After we watch the movie, can I write her again!”
    I’m turning the keyboard over to Lili: jjjhj ngrtjjrj ykyjjr5555/.;rjrrjrjrjr5t75yun5nneuytui ‘irurtutmjnmnjjjtyiuuiriikjjhhjjjhhjjfjghlkjeee”uehjejed nnbngejr’ nvgthi4 //rthtimffjr gmf
    I had to stop her short and send her to bed or no telling how long this message would have been. Thank you for kind and tender friendship.
    Sent with much Love!
    Dei & Lili

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Dei and Lili , thank you for your lovely letters Lili I hope you received my last e-mail in answer to yours with the Lion and the Lamb and Teddy. It’s so good we are now friends like I am with your Grandmother, she is tops, really nice and friendly, how wonderful that Dei is your very own Grandmother and how wonderful she has you too.

      Wow do you know Lili you had a lot of J in your letters do you think, we can say they are for Jesus, well then I just want to say jjjhj ngrtjjrjjjhhjjjhhjjfjghlkjeee to you too.

      Love you both, your friend Annie.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

