The Window Pane

Click To Enjoy – The Window Pane

If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download then click and enjoy  http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Power Point Presentations and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The Window Pane

  1. A great message Anne. Thanks.

    Like

  2. isaiah43123 says:

    Great message, Anne. Scripture talks about the splinter in ones eye; it is only after looking in the mirror do we see a California Redwood instead. OUCH!
    Keep the Faith!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi dear Sis who brings so much Joy to me, I’m finding this hard to read as I write, I’m sure I have a whole forest growing in my eye sockets, I have no doubt that my weakness, faults and shortcommings are numbered highly, ask around I’m sure it will be verified for you, but what comforts me is even though I’m very much a cracked vessel God is the Super Glue and when He fixes something it does not come unstuck.

      Love you in The Lord Sis even with your California Redwood, not that I can see it I’m lost in the woods myself, which reminds me of a Joke I will post it for you but bear with it I was once one of them.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

      • isaiah43123 says:

        I don’t need to ask around; you have always beed hones with me about any shortcomings. Besides, If God can forgive you, then why shouldn’t I? And, whatever our weaknesses, He can use for His glory. Looking forward to what you have to share. You never cease to make me say hmmm.
        Keep the Faith!

        P.S. My eyes are watering from those irritating redwoods. Guess its time to have a long chat with the Super Glue!

        Like

        • Freedomborn says:

          What’s.. beed hones… dear Sister and does it run in our family jeans, I mean gens? 😀

          Like

          • isaiah43123 says:

            Oh, good grief… been honest… I thought I was keeping that shortcoming a secret. 😀

            Like

            • Freedomborn says:

              No my dear Sister I have never corrected you in regard to your weaknesses and shortcomings except in jest and I have never seen you sin according to God’s Truth but what I have done is corrected error using Scripture, which we are all called to do so we can Mature and move on to greater things but the difference with you and a few others is that you accepted the Scripture and my correction, others haven’t and have became resentful. So do I ever error, no not when lead by The Lord but in the flesh I have done so greatly and I have been so thankful for being corrected in Love and for Love.

              You see Sis, I am the worst of sinners, No way would Paul have been able to claim this if I had been around, I use to say this often but God showed me that we are all the worst of sinners and this was Paul’s message, if we break one of the Commandments we have broken them all. The Grace of God in Jesus Christ forgives and gives us freedom so we no longer continue to sin and Hurt Him , others and ourselves and that freedom is found in His Love as we walk in it by The Spirit’s empowering.

              Your washing is looking very clean Sis – Love you so – Annie

              Like

  3. Lady Deidre says:

    I loved the message and the pretty flowers in the window! 🙂
    God Bless You!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi my dear Sister Dei, it is such a comfort to know you care and you always show it both in words and actions, how beautiful is your heart my precious friend, you take the time to shower me and many others with much found affection, you are greatly Loved, thank you for being you and I thank God for your wonderful Godly focus that makes you …You.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

