Ron’s Corner – 3 Awards

 
              

Three Awards- Genuine Blogger Award – Candle Lighter Award – Just Kidding Award

I would like to thank Anne my wife  for presenting me with these Awards I appreciate how she seeks to include me in her  Award Nominations, I’m thankful  to receive them, I believe they are great for letting others know you value them and they are an encouragement to keep you focused in sharing God’s Love, Truth and Hope in a hurting World.  I know I was encouraged  and also with the Co-Blogging with Anne it has been an enjoyable experience despite the problems with the Blog.  Meeting new people and reading their Posts has been very rewarding, thanks for all your comments  appreciating what I share on Ron’s Corner. 
 
Anne tells me I’m a Genuine  Blogger because she can tell its me even though she knows it’s me because it is me, that’s her logic I gave up trying to work it out years ago.  Humour is important to both of us so I appreciate the Just Kidding Award. The Candle lighting Award, is a real encouragement for the Battler… 
 
The following request was inadvertently not noted, thankfully someone reminded us, sorry if it has caused you any inconvenience… In order to be deserving of this award  you must possess FAITH of STEEL… to receive this Award there are no set rules except  to link to the Person who Created this award when you share it also use her emblem on your Blog and advise others to do the same if you pass it on… http://believeanyway.wordpress.com/2011/12/18/creation-of-new-blog-award-the-candle-lighter-award/
 
The person who Created  the Genuine Blogger Award  has asked that no rules be included too if we present it to others and we are free to attach or not to the Symbol for this Award, the other one has no rules and they all can be received and given when wanted.
 
I have Nominated the following people for the three Awards because they are the Bloggers that  I have mainly been in contact with,  each one has impressed me and I have been challenged and encouraged by what they have shared on their Blogs, I’m  including  the Just Kidding Award  although we have mostly been serious in our sharing  but as we have  all been given the gift of Laughter  to enjoy and to be able to share good humour  with others, I thought you might like this Award too, thank you all, you have been  great mates. 

 

Lady Deidre – http://ladydeidre.com/

Jonathan – http://237blessed.com/

Sebastian – http://faith1stministries.com/2012/02/20/faith-a-love-story/

Lee – http://theleegoodall.wordpress.com/about/

 John – http://mylordisjesus.wordpress.com/

Island Traveler –  http://thismansjourney.net/

 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Encouragement Awards, Ron's Corner. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Ron’s Corner – 3 Awards

  1. Kate Kresse says:

    Dear Ron—I will add the blogs that you gave the Candle Lighter to my award pages. Once you have a link for your blog I’d be happy to add your’s too. I already have Anne’s blog. God bless your day~Kate

    Like

  2. We all need humor in our life. To laugh, to smile, to be kidding around and be loose. Life is meant to be joyful. To celebrate everyday of God’s blessings. Thank you my friend. I’m honored. God bless you and your family always.

    Like

    • Ron says:

      Thank you ,island traveler , you make an important point , how would life be without our coping mechanism of humour and laughter . I dont think I would cope , thanks for the reminder.To celebrate Gods blessings everyday is just an awesome thing to do and to have a smile in doing it, makes it all worthwhile.

      blessings
      Ron

      Like

  3. Lee Goodall says:

    Thank you Ron. I have not been on much as I am decorating for my mum and looking after her while my dad is out of town.

    Like

    • Ron says:

      Appreciate it Lee ,that in spite of a busy schedule ,you still found time to write ,I thank you and

      blessings
      Ron

      Like

      • Lee Goodall says:

        Your welcome Ron. I can just about get the readings on in the morning, but come Monday, God willing, the pressure will be off, giving me more time 🙂

        Like

  4. 237blessed says:

    🙂 Thank you so very much for including me among these wonderful fellow bloggers and messengers of Hope and Life.

    You are very much deserving of every recognition you receive and I am blessed by your fellowship.

    Like

  5. Thank you, Ron. I feel honoured. I appreciate you and our interaction here.
    Angela

    Like

  6. fgassette says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Like

  7. isaiah43123 says:

    Thank you Ron! Your support and encouragement means a great deal to me. May God continue to work in you giving you the strength and courage you need to share His story.
    Keep the Faith!

    Like

    • Ron says:

      Yes Isaiah encouragement is an important tool in the christians toolbox, I am so blessed that you continually use it ,we are the ones who benefit. You never cease to lift others up.

      Thank you
      Ron

      Like

  8. Lady Deidre says:

    Awesome, Ron! Thank you! I cherish awards with no rules and appreciate the honorable mention!
    God Bless You!

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

