Thank You For The Comment Hug ?

Thank You For The Comment Hug  I may not know your name but God does

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Loves Serenade, Words of Encouragment. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Thank You For The Comment Hug ?

  1. This made me think of Isaiah 41:10,12 “Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed for I am your God. I will strengthen you. I will help you. I will uphold you with the right hand of my righteousness.
    For I, the Lord your God, will hold your right hand, saying unto you, fear not; for I will help you.”

    Like

  2. Ron says:

    lovely

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

  3. andtheword says:

    What an uplifting thought for the day. God Bless!

    Like

  4. Lady Deidre says:

    Wow, I love the comment hug — it’s like a pretty award with no strings attached! 🙂
    God Bless You!
    P.S. I hope everything blog-wise is better now!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Dei, I’m pleased you liked the hug we need heaps, no nothing has changed as far as the Blog troubles I’m still trying to work around them but all things work for good.

      I will be in touch soon – Christian Love (((Hugs ))) Annie

      Like

  5. fgassette says:

    Beautiful reminder that God Almighty has us in the palm of His hand. What a secure and blessed place to be. Surrounded by his love. Thanks for sharing.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Like

    • Fredomborn says:

      Thank you for your kind words Francine your a very Loving and caring person and I’m pleased our lives touched when they did it was at the right time.

      God Bless you greatly Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

