Shampoo alert!

 
As I was conditioning my hair in the shower a few years back I took time to read my Shampoo bottle. I was in shock!
 
The Shampoo I was useing  that was running down my entire body said “for extra volume and body”!
 
 
 Seriously, why haden’t  I notice it before? 
So at last I understood why I was so….what do they say ….Big is beautifu!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I have  now been  using “Dawn” dishwashing detergent for some time… It says right on the label… “dissolves fat that is otherwise very difficult to remove.”
 
 
 
Good news… I have lost a whole fraction of an inch in 2 years….. amazing!
 
Yes do indeed Pass on this helpful Tip but always remember…
 
 
 It really pays to read the warning labels, my friend!
 
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Laugh A Little. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Shampoo alert!

  1. Ron says:

    Thanks Anne for the opportunity to have a giggle and smile . Surely in terms of showing non believers we have a sense of humour and can laugh at ourselves, they cant fault us. Keep it up loved it.

    blessing
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedom says:

      Well it’s True Love they were great results, you must have noticed a big differance with me loosing that whole fraction of an inch in 2 years, it’s nothing to sneeze at! well done if I have to say so myself but I’m not sure what you mean by laughing at ourselves, not sure what the the joke is ???

      Love you anyway Anne.

      Like

  2. freedomborn says:

    Hi Gramma Velta thank you good advise but what I want to know is with you being so much wiser then me, why didn’t you tell me about the volumizing… Wow Gramma, I’m going to have to do a very special post just for you…watch for it it’s called…What’s a Grandmother!

    Love you Granny.

    Like

  3. Velta Maes says:

    Hee hee Guess we should read all labels.

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

