Derek Paravicini – Musical Savant – Amazing!!!

Truly amazing.  Be prepared to be entertained…

Derek Paravicini… Musical Savant!!!

Lesley Stahl profiles British musical savant Derek Paravicini, whose computer-like memory for music is matched by his creative abilities to play it in any style.

Derek, a musical genius and nephew of, Camilla Parker Bowles, plays the piano like you’ve never heard.
 
Yet, he doesn’t know his age, nor does he know how to hold up three fingers! Also, he is blind!

 Would you have Aborted  Derek  and wished him dead? how many like him have been.

 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Video Treasures. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Derek Paravicini – Musical Savant – Amazing!!!

  1. Astounded does not begin to describe how I felt when listening to his music. And, in many ways, his story is even more fantastic!

    People like Derek truly are a gift from God, and we are lucky to have people like Derek gracing our world and our lives.

    I agree. Abortion *is* murder! I wonder how many Derek’s we would have with us today if we, as a world society, had no tolerance for it?

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi John, thank you for visiting it’s nice to share again with you and yes Derek impacted us greatly too, I was so uplifted and encouraged by God’s gifting but also by this childlike love for others. Derek’s teacher also impacted Ron and I, what a wonderful caring man.

      Yes John there is no other word for Abortion then murder, sadly I chose as a Teenager to do so, the link is below it will explain futher, although I know I’m forgiven and I will be united with this little one and my other babies, I will never take lightly what I did nor did Paul or King David and nor should anyone else, we are all the worst of sinners if we break one Law we have broken them all, that is why we needed Jesus .. How great God’s Love and Mercy are.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Blog Link – https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2011/11/25/mommy-please-love-me/#comment-709

      Like

  2. andtheword says:

    Thank you so much Anne, enjoyed it immensely, isn’t Our God such an awesome God. xxx

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi andtheword, thank you for sharing my friend, yes it is wonderful how God makes up for lack in His Children, not always up front like Derek but I have worked with challenged Children for a short time and yes they are time consuming and you need to be totally committed but they are very Loving Children and Adults if not abused and some like Derek are very gifted.

      Be in touch soon – Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  3. Amazing Anne. Thank you for sharing.
    >> “Would you have aborted Derek?” Definitely not, but not just because of what he became. I believe abortion is murder, and even if Derek had not progressed beyond his incapabilities, the answer would be the same.
    Beethoven is often quoted as a case for a purely human decision for [and against] abortion (the father had a bad cold and a venereal disease; the mother had TB; they already had four children: the first was blind, the second died early, the third was deaf and the fourth had TB and they lived in extreme poverty. Surely this was a case for aborting the fifth child?) No way – and if it had happened the world would have lost some of its best music.

    Like

  4. isaiah43123 says:

    Amazing! What some would consider disposable, God uses to show true value and blessing. Oh dear, I can’t see the keyboard through the tears. Time for a Kleenex or two.
    Keep the Faith,Sister!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Sadly True Sis, their more worried about recycling rubbish then saving a Childs life…lets get in there and save that drink can, give it all your got! don’t let anyone stop you, it’s extremely important if we are to save our Country!!! … what did you say Abortion ? please get your priorities in order, now where was I …oh yes, have you put your drink can in the right bin!!!

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  5. ron says:

    Just wonderful and hearwarming to see a lovely young man who so loves people ! From such a start in life ,to now bring so much joy to people. that music teacher was someone to appreciate also..thanks Anne
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Very True Love both are an inspiration I was only appreciating Derek but as you said we can learn from his teacher….our Teacher wants what is best for us too He Loves us even when we don’t understand and throw our tantrums but He doesn’t slam us as some say He shows us the correct way to play the game of life the right way and helps us have His success… I think I will watch the Video again with this focus it will be my morning Devotion.

      You help me so much Love – Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

