God’s Amazing Creation

God is Awesome as is His Creation, enjoy the Animation of the Universe then watch the Power Point bring to life His Creation,  can we ever find the words to thank God enough for its wonder and beauty.

  

 Enjoy God’s Amazing Creation – Click Attachment  –   God’s awesome Creation
 
If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download then click and enjoy the beauty of  God’s  Amazing,  awesome  Creation  – http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, Power Point Presentations and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to God’s Amazing Creation

  1. jesusmyjoy says:

    wonderful sister..God is so good..how have you been?

    Like

    • Hi Betty, thank you for visiting, I enjoy animation and yes you are right, it is very True God is Awesome and His creation is also awesome.

      How did you find this Post Betty, were you looking for something? I’m well and busy but enjoying it, thanks for asking.

      Christian Love- Anne.

      Like

  2. God is indeed awesome and amazing, and His creation is amazing as well.
    God’s blessings,
    Tricia

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you for visiting Trica, I have missed you and thank you also for some great Reblogs I do try to respond to them but I’m a bit behind in my Blogging, not just because I’m trying to catch up after my Computer crashed again but because I am wanting to get to know those who have recently joined up with me, I’m not always advised by WordPress so I don’t find them till later.

      I agree 100% with you Trica, we have an Awesome God and all good things come from Him, like you and all my Blogging friends.

      Christian Love Always- Anne.

      Like

  3. ron says:

    God is truly awesome in His power and creative ability, we cant even touch on all that there is in the heavens to yet discover ,thanks that was beautiful.
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Love it’s sad that people get so busy that they don’t stop and smell the roses meaning appreciate as you said God’s awesome Creation and in seeing and appreciating this catch a glimpse of how Awesome God is and realise their need to draw close to Him.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  4. Beautiful Anne! Thanks for sharing.

    What an amazing God!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Angela I’m pleased you enjoyed God’s creation it does indeed take your breath away, can we ever take it for granted or stop thanking God for it.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

