Mountain Miracles for Bob and Wendy

We  give heartfelt thanks  Bob and Wendy as we remember the Amazing Love that God has for you and  showed Miraculously for all to see and  it reminds us of the great Love He has for all  of us and gives  Hope to those who are still in the Valley of suffering and despair.

God  blessed  you Bob and Wendy so you would not only see the Mountain Tops but fly over them and in doing this He knew you would  bless many others, yours and  our prayers have been answered  because we  asked and  believed He would answer them.

How Awesome is His Love!

Luke 11:9-11 And I say unto you, Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you. For every one that asketh receiveth; and he that seeketh findeth; and to him that knocketh it shall be opened.

Click to Enjoy Mountain Miracleshttps://freedomborn.files.wordpress.com/2012/02/miracles.pps

Aussie – Mountain Miracles –  https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2013/08/09/aussie-mountain-miracles/

If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download then click and enjoy  http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Gifts to Friends, Power Point Presentations and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Mountain Miracles for Bob and Wendy

  1. Pingback: Aussie Mountain Miracles… | Freedomborn … Aussie Christian Focus

  2. secretangel says:

    That was beautiful… both the pictures and the song! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  3. Yes Anne…How awesome is His love! Thank you for the updates. It makes me smile inside and out to know of all the bloggers who have been praying for dear Wendy! Blessings.
    PS I wasn’t able to open your powerpoint but I’m on a different computer. I will have to revisit later. I am sure it is beautiful!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi J you are so right how Awsome indeed is His never ending Love Mercy and Compassion for His Children. I know what you mean, I haven’t stopped rejoicing it’s sad though some will just explain away this Mirical but God assured me many will believe because of it.

      We are approching the end of the World as we know it, let rivival start in our own hearts.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi J if you send me your e-mail address I will e-mail you the Power point – Anne

      Like

  4. ron says:

    couldn`t agree more God has special plans for you two ,so be prepared , being a recipient of His special grace and love must make you feel so special
    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

  5. Anne you are amazing! I will never be the same after this. Something has happened to me through all of this. It is hard to put into words, but I feel like I was broke down and rebuilt back up into something better if that makes sense. I have so many things I want to post to help people. Not in fancy language, but in very simple terms. God put something in my heart and as soon as HE gives me the words to express it – I will. Thank you as always for your love, prayers and support Anne.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Bob thanks once again for your kind words and yes you will never be the same again God has shown through your faith and others that you are greatly Loved He promised you Bob something right from the start I shared it with you ( see below ) and He kept His promise, He always does…

      Isaiah 43:1-3 – Do not be afraid, for I have ransomed you. I have called you by name; you are mine. When you go through deep waters and great trouble, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown! When you walk through the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up; the flames will not consume you. For I am the LORD, your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Saviour.”

      You have only just begun Bob you will soar with God Spiritually and reach heights that very few do today but many more will do so in the future … God bless you and Wendy greatly.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

