Beware Of Impostors

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in The Kings Animal Blessings, Words of Warning and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Beware Of Impostors

  1. jesusmyjoy says:

    I’m in need of prayer warriors to pray for me…

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you jesusmyjoy, it is indeed wonderful assurence that we don’t have to fear when we are walking in Christ Jesus because we have the victory and will not be deceived.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi again jesusmyjoy, are you in need of prayer personally or for your Ministry, if it is for yourself perhaps you would like to share on our priviate Blog or by e-mail both are on my About.

      We are the Body of Christ and we are to encourage and support each other, we would be pleased to pray for whatever your needs are.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  2. ron says:

    Loved the photos they told the story,how wary we must be of the great deceiver and liar, cant tell who is real in some of them,shows how you can camoflarge the truth,
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Ron, very True Satan seeks to deceive us so we don’t focus on God but on the circumstances and so we loose our Trust in God and depend on ourselves to measure up when we fail we then give up…. sad but True.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

  3. Lady Deidre says:

    Enjoyed the photos! And the Lesson!
    God Bless You!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Dei yes the photos were very clever how did they get them to keep their disguises on and remain still to take the picture? perhaps you could do this with the spider and make it a butterfly then I could come out of your About.

      You have got to be kidding Annie… Nope!

      Like

  4. Great illustrations Anne. I have always taught that the devil is a master at camouflage. He can paint anything to make it seem attractive and wholesome, even though it is deadly to the spiritual life. We are told not to be ignorant of his devices and we need to be watchful to guard against his sneaky attacks.

    Like

  5. isaiah43123 says:

    Glad you are feeling bettr, Anne. I, too have been busy and only commenting versus posting, which isn’t a bad thing.
    Keep th Faith, Sister!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Karin, I appreciate the verses you share they always highlight the message which is what we need, so thank you for doing this. I also do this often, as you remineded me… to know a lie we need to know the Truth and good seeds planted will bear good fruit, we may not personally see it but it is a promise.

      I’m not sure how I would have got through it all yesterday without Ron’s help, I appreciated it so much as he is very busy at the moment with his responsibilities in his Ministry.

      Christian Love Anne .

      Like

  6. isaiah43123 says:

    Very good illustrations through photography, Anne. I will repeat myself by saying, in order to know what a lie is, we first must know the truth.

    Keep the Faith!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Karin thank you for reminding me I will add it to the Lies post too, it is such an important point, I really appreciate your help.

      I will be over to visit you soon except for a few comments on some Blogs I cooked most of yesterday and did not post till late last night, it was a bit much but I feel better today.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

