It’s About Caring For Others.

 
  We Comfort others even if we find them very different
from us, and we offer them our warmth and Love.
 

 We need to be willing to come face to face to sort out our problems and disagreements and not just to agree to disagree.

We listen to others even if what they say is different to what we believe,we don’t have to just blindly accept it but we need to check it out before we reject it.

We don’t tear each other to pieces just because we think we are right, we reason together.

 We are Loving and Compassionate and show others respect
even if we reject their understanding and when we do we
 confirm what we believe not just say it.
 
We don’t consider ourselves too big or important that we are
 not willing to listen to others even if they get up our nose, we seek to understand  but we always stand up for the Truth with respect and trusted confirmation.
 
  Remember we  don’t have to always be out front to win
 the race but we can support those who are.
 
We don’t crush someone with unkind  words or
even by indifference both are unloving.
 
 We share all the Blessing and Gifts we have been given
 with others freely and not because we have to
but because we want too.
 
 We all need Love and Affection even those who seem cold and indifferent, Love is greater then any pain or hurt that can be experienced and it is the soothing balm that heals and restores. 
 
We forgive because we Love.
 
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in The Kings Animal Blessings, Words of Encouragment. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to It’s About Caring For Others.

  1. ron says:

    It`s so true God shows us how to love and why we should express love . I think the dog expressed it best by sitting on the cats head,! Loved it
    Ron

    Like

  2. >> “We forgive because we love”
    True! Firstly, we forgive because we love God and secondly we forgive because we love those who have grieved us with HIS love.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Yes very True Angela, we can’t forgive without God’s Love, as we choose to walk in His Love, having asked Him for it and received it, we will be empowered to do so.

      Thank you for sharing as I said on the Fly message, you are very much a blessing to me and others and your Blog never fails to encourage and uplift because your confirmation is the Bible, not man’s understanding and we do indeed need to Trust in Jesus to lead us into all Truth.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  3. homeisghm says:

    Love it, thanks Annie, no wonder I feel so blessed to have you as my friend. Your sister is Christ Vivienne xxx

    God Bless

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Vivienne, I also feel very blessed to have you as my special Sister in the Lord, I will be visiting you soon.

      I knew you would like this Message being me an animal lover like me…Wow we would indeed miss them, sometimes I forget to thank God for the wonderful blessing they are, a beautiful gift of love and loyalty, but we still need each other. Have you ever tried to have a real heart to heart conversation with Bonsi, I told Monty I loved his eyes and he licked my nose, I should see what Ron’s reaction is! 😀

      Christian Love and hugs Annie. ((( Hugs )))

      Like

  4. Lady Deidre says:

    I loved the dog sitting on the cats head! Too funny! Oh, yeah, the moral is we’re suppose to be getting along. 🙂 Enjoyed the post and the reminder!
    God Bless You!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Me toooooooooo just love it, but I’m sure the cat didn’t, your were spot on with the moral! it is true we can crush others with unkind words or even by indifference both are unloving. God said they praise me and curse others, how true and how sad.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  5. isaiah43123 says:

    Excellent reminders of allowing His love to work through us and the difference it can make… His love is what its all about!
    Keep the Faith!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Karin so, very True my friend, without Jesus empowering us through The Holy Spirit we couldn’t walk in His Fruit which as we choose to do so our evil flesh nature is put to death and we are perfected in Love. Thank you for sharing God’s Truth, you are indeed a blessing to me and many others.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

  6. Naphtali says:

    I love animals! So cute!

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

