Loving Hospitality

Loving Hospitality  

 I stand and knock at the door of your heart seeking your Love right from the start. Wanting to set you free giving Hope, Joy and Liberty for only my presence within can take away the bondage of sin.

 What I offer the world cannot give a Hospitality that lets you live.
The food that I Lovingly impart heals and mends a broken heart restoring and
giving peace and leaving Joy that is released.
 
My Living Water fills your soul overflowing and making you whole taking away the fear and carnage of sin as the Spirit comes to live within.
 
These are my promises your Lord and King as you open the door and let me in, giving a Love beyond compare in which you will always share and then you will know without a doubt that this is what real Love is all about.
 
 
Will you welcome Me  into your heart home, I offer you My Love it has always
been there for you, I long to Bless you greatly to set you free 
so you can be in Unity with me.
 
So come my Child, do not be afraid, take my hand and let me lead the way and
My Spirit will help you to Trust and Obey.
 Penned by Annie 
 
   Revelation 3:19-21 As many as I Love, I rebuke and chasten: be zealous therefore, and repent. Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me. To him that overcometh will I grant to sit with me in my  Throne, even as I also overcame, and am set down with my Father in His Throne.
 
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in KING OF KINGS AND LORD OF LORDS, Kingdom Poem Reflections, Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Loving Hospitality

  1. ron says:

    hospitality is such an important gift in the church , not only do you get to know and understand people better , but it`s a great blessing to you when you do it. Anne and I love it ,it is such a blessing.
    Ron

    Like

  2. Joyce de vivre says:

    Praise God for His unfailing love! 🙂

    Anne, Thank you for your prayers! (regarding my post about the Earthquake) We are safe and sound in God’s arm here in Cebu. Though we are saddened by the continous havoc it brought to our sister city (Gihulngan, Negros), we are constantly watching and praying to God that our fellow countrymen will find to call on the true God here in my country. Thank you also for always supporting me here. God bless you! 🙂

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Joyce, Ron was away but we prayed over the phone for you, your family and all those involved. I felt you were very brave and thank God that He calmed you.

      Thanks for letting us know – Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

