Who wants an Award???

 After prayer and with confirmation from Ron I have decided to Post the rest of my Awards not as I previously advised you over the rest of this week but a few a week so Ron and myself will be able to continue posting other encouraging messages which means you  will have variety to enjoy. I believe strongly in keeping to the rules of those who created the Awards if there are no rules then we are  at liberty unless they say there are to be no rules attached to the Award.
 
 I know more Rules,  but  what if we had no guidelines or we could change them to suit ourselves,  Wow I could change the red light to green, it would get me home faster but where would that be?  Hmmm
 

In saying all that I have decided not to break the rules but to relieve some of the pressure that some of us have in  finding those to nominate by extending the time to do so and I’m also going to  leave some places so that if anyone would like to receive an Award they can be added after I visit their Blog but I will also be looking for Bloggers to nominate and as I won’t feel rushed  I will enjoy getting to know them and their Blog focus.

Below is  the Awards that I have Posted  

                        

       
 
 
                       
 
 
 
 
  
For those Who don’t wish to be nominated for Awards
 so others can be.
 
 
Below is  the Awards that still have to be  posted but I will attach their Symbol so you will know I have them.
 
     
 
                                 
               Friendship Sister Award
 
 
               
 If you would like to receive any of these Awards please leave a comment and I will come and visit you on your Blog if I haven’t visited you before and with the ones that are limited if there is still places left as well as the others I will if in agreement  present them to you. 
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Encouragement Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Who wants an Award???

  1. Dearest Anne, congrats on your many awards. How kind of you to extend the offer to consider your readers requests for them. There are some here which I already have and a number which I do not. Personally, I am always blessed to have any award offered to me. Yes, some have a lot of work involved in receiving them, but they are still a blessing. As to the work, the Lord blesses us constantly, does He not? True, being a Christian is not easy as to the challenges . . . however, who among us can ever say we’d have it any other way? There is no greater blessing than to be His servant! You are a faithful servant and I’m sure He knows this! Thanks for spreading His love!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Martha I seek to be with The Lords empowering faithful, thank you for your encouragemant and uplifting, Awards are important and yes I like to receive them too but I also like to give them and I thought others may too that is why I made them available to them. I will still be wanting to know their focus but It’s in giving that we receive and it is in accepting that we can bless others.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

