A New Look at the Christmas Story for the Sweet Tooth…

 Hi all my Blogging Friends this is a Power Point for Children with lots of surprises and very clever, I don’t know who created it but they were indeed gifted, it is so well done that even an Adult can understand it but please be warned if you are watching the Calories!

 Wishing You A Christmas Choc Full Of Surprises.


Click to enjoy –  Chocolate Christmas Story

 If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download then click and enjoy  http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Christmas Blessings, Power Point Presentations. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A New Look at the Christmas Story for the Sweet Tooth…

  1. Pingback: Weekly Image Of Life: A Christmas Surprise | this man's journey

  2. My friend it is a joy to see you back into our blogger world. I hope the problems you have with the computer and hackers is over. That is one scary event for any blogger who is passionate about sharing and giving. Thank you for the last comment. Beautiful and heart felt as always with sprinkles of inspiring words of faith. A wonderful gift indeed. Merry Christmas to you and Ron. May your days be filled with love, hope, peace and blessings always.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi our dear friend island traveler, thank you for your kind words and encouragement, we still have a few problems as all our Blogs are connected but we are trying out a new Browser and a few others helps that we were advised my help both the Computer and Blog as we seek to keep our Blogs with WordPress going, they hold so many wonderful memories for me personally and answered prayers I also really enjoy this work for The Lord and are very thankful for the very Loving and encourging comments including yours from our Blogging friends, they are in my heart always to be remembered.

      Christmas Love from us both – Anne

      Like

  3. Lady Deidre says:

    That was just too cute!
    God Bless & Merry Chocolate Christmas!

    Like

  4. isaiah43123 says:

    I don’t like this… I LOOOOVE this! 🙂 Will not hesitate to share with others!

    Merry Christmas!

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

