A Heartfelt Warning and A Wonderful Promise…

 

 

Laugh – Laugh – Laugh

  Laugh and the world Laughs with you cry and you cry alone. 

 Smile even though your heart is breaking.

 Get your act together and be strong or others will think you’ve got it all wrong.

 Wear a mask don’t be real someone may think you can feel.

 Fake it till you make it even if your feeling blue  no one will know but you.

 Laugh… never shed a tear someone may hear.

 Don’t you know Laughter is the best medicine so give it a go even if it’s all show.

 Smile and you’ll have a good day and it will take all your troubles away.

 If others want to spoil your fun they need to know your boundaries are number 1 – besides wearing your  heart on your sleeve means you have to admit you are in need.

 Don’t shed a tear someone may hear and you don’t want to  spoil their day by putting your emotions on display.

 Go along with the rest even though it may not be for the best.

 Don’t worry about the things you have done wrong just laugh or sing a Happy song.

 Come near to God and He will come near to you. Wash your hands, you sinners, and purify your hearts, you double-minded. Grieve, mourn and wail. Change your laughter to mourning and your joy to gloom. Humble yourselves before the Lord, and He will lift you up. James 4:8-10 

 A forced smile or Laughter only weighs us down much  more then a genuine frown.   Proverbs 14: 10-16

 Do you want to always walk alone pretending you don’t feel and wondering if others are being real?

 Have you heard… When Laughter comes from the heart  it has a melodious sound that rings clear and  is music to the ear.

 Is it important to be the life of the party laughing and playing the fool but regretting it the morning after and feeling it was a disaster?

 Do you know the difference between Joy in your Heart and worldly Happiness that soon departs?

 Are you aware that Tears are a gift from God to help us heal and He saves them close to His Heart and will change them into tears of Joy, for His Love and compassion has been with us from the start?

 Did you know … A heart  full of Joy continues on as a wondrous song through the good and bad and even when your sad.  

 Have you ever asked is there someone there, does anyone really care?

 Have you heard your not alone, you don’t need to phone, blog, e-mail or text ? … God doesn’t leave your side and when you share He is never vexed or in a hurry or too busy making money.

 Do you know that your worry and fears reach God’s ears ?

 He doesn’t condemn or accuse, He knows where they had their start and He heals those weaknesses in your heart. 

 Do you know that Someone really cares and offers you His friendship instead of despair?

 There is a time to weep and a time to laugh, a time to mourn and a time to dance. Ecclesiastes 3:4

 “Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.”  Matthew 11:27-30 

 Carry each other’s burdens, and in this way you will fulfil the law of Christ. Galatians 6:2

 Rejoice with those who rejoice; mourn with those who mourn.

Romans 12:15 

  Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of compassion and the God of all comfort, who comforts us in all our troubles, so that we can comfort those in any trouble with the comfort we ourselves have received from God. For just as the sufferings of Christ flow over into our lives, so also through Christ our comfort overflows

2 Corinthians 1:3-5

 This  Link by Nuvofelt  confirms and gives further insight… http://muchthoughtfood.wordpress.com/2011/11/25/repent/

 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Words of Encouragment, Words of Warning. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A Heartfelt Warning and A Wonderful Promise…

  1. freedomborn says:

    So true Molahanor regardless of the force of the Storm God will keep us strong as we are United not in a particular Denomination but in His Body The real Church of Christ which are Christians from every Denomination even house Churches and all God’s Children from all around the World will be United in Love.

    Christian Love Anne.

    Like

  2. Molahanor says:

    So I packed up my daughter and we made our hour trek to the church where God has called us, another huge part of the journey and lesson in waiting .

    Like

  3. Lady Deidre says:

    I just received your message and my heart goes out to you, Annie. I’m stuffing you up under the wing of refuge and sending the Lord’s comforting angels to administer to you.
    Sent with much love, your friend,
    Lady D

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you my dear friend I only found out this morning, I didn’t even know Anne was in Hospital and had been for 3 days, but they were no doubt thinking she would be ok again, it was sudden. I still don’t know what I’m doing, I can’t think straight and then I start crying again, we only found each other 10 years ago, she was so beautiful, so caring, she wrote to me 2 weeks ago and told me not to forget how much she Loved her little Sister.

      Thank you Dei I will be in touch – Love Anne.

      P.S I misunderstood Dei Anne had been critical for three days but had been in Hospital since October I found this out because of the letter she posted a year ago so it was not sudden just for me because of not knowing she was ill.

      Like

  4. isaiah43123 says:

    Anne, last evening I came away from my Yada Yada Prayer Group with thoughts about the laughter we shared despite the serious issues we were praying about. These thoughts were to be the topic of this morning’s post, however they remained jumbled, not wanting to come together. Now I know why… thank you for pulling them together and sharing them.

    Christmas Blessings! Karin

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Karin, after loosing almost everything I Loved and had known as my life and worth and seeking for understanding and support, I shared my heartache with a Ministers wife but I was told by the Minister that I had overstepped her boundaries, she didn’t need my problems and I should have the Joy of The Lord anyway ….in other words smile though your heart is breaking… if people can’t be real in the Church where can they be real.

      Thank you for sharing Karin I wrote this after a women shared with me that she taught people to laugh about the wrong they have done, I said what about repentance and she said that is a thing of the past. 😀 I think not! I know not!

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

      • isaiah43123 says:

        “…if people can’t be real in the Church where can they be real.” This is exactly the purpose behind our Yada Yada group, to drop the mask and show what is real and while the mask is dropped, to make the appropriate response with love. As for “repentance… is a thing of the past.” NOT!

        Like

  5. Ron says:

    Yes its a good call for a reality check , allows us to be real and not the negative we show others. They would like us to show the real photo of us.
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Yes sadly Ron you are right, some have forgotten how to be real and some are frightend to be, it’s easier to put on a front and pretend then handle the pain of rejection but it weighs you down in the end it’s a heavy burden.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

