Someones been Sleeping in my Bed!

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Laugh A Little, The Kings Animal Blessings. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Someones been Sleeping in my Bed!

  1. akcielo says:

    ~too sweet! 🙂

    Like

  2. Looks like here — only it would be the cats in the big bed and the dog on the floor. 🙂

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Me too Jeanne, brings out the awesomeness of God’s creation and order… it’s not always the big dog that gets the best provision but it is the faithful ones big or small that gets the attention and Love 😛

      Still looking for the Chook! – Love You Anne

      Like

  3. Ron says:

    Isnt that lovely ,the bigger one giving way for the little one. I think that dogs can show us humans how to approach life, what a good message , “For as often as you do it unto “,seem to heard it before somewhere ??
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      It would be nice to be in a bed without fleas! but then as you said do unto others as you want them to do unto you perhaps they need some flea off too.

      Animals are a real blessing a gift, but I woulden’t wany to copy some of their habits and as I said who wants fleas but I wouldn’t be without them the same as you.

      See you soon Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

