Christmas Make Believe Fun

You just have to hear this rendition of the Nutcracker March  to believe it … then sit back and enjoy what your Animal friends think of… “Christmas Make Believe Fun ” if you have Children they will love it and if your young at heart so will you – Music –  Nutcracker March – Jingle Dogs

   “The Nutcracker March… Well I’m no Sugar Plumb Fairy and 
I’m not too light on my toes, so singing to you will have to do!”
 
 “I hope they don’t think I’m going to deliver all those presents…
 I may have the hat but the boots are just too big!”
 
 “Well I have shook it… smelt it… licked it… but I just don’t know
what’s in it.There is of course only a few days
before Christmas but can I wait!”
  ” This must be my present but where is its tail ?”
 
 “What me peek, No never …
Ok Ok so I couldn’t wait, but I asked for a Ball …
Where is my Ball please?”
 
 “All this hanging around I wonder if
 Christmas Morning will ever get here!”
 
 “Wow presents are ok but this Christmas Tucker
 is just so good!”
 
 “I’m watching everything that’s going on…I’m going to make
 sure no one gets my Catnip especially that Dog!” he sure 
is light enough on his toes when he wants my treats!
 
 “Yep I know … but it keeps them Happy.”
 
 “Hey don’t forget me this Christmas, Some of us don’t even
have a home and we hurt and need someone to care…
 
Please help in anyway you can… give from your heart.
 
 
 “We all need to feel Loved and wanted not just at Christmas
but all year through and animals do too.”

 
 “Now I’m just going to stay right here and keep watch all night…
I don’t want to miss anything, not a thing… zzz’s
 
 “Wishing You All a Very Special, Christmas with Many
Blessings … of Love, Joy, Peace and Hope.”
 
“Christmas is in the Heart that’s where it all Starts!”
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Christmas Blessings, The Kings Animal Blessings. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Christmas Make Believe Fun

  1. Love this Annie. Some of these are like pictures I have of mine ‘babies’. Thanks for sharing this.

    Like

  2. Freedomborn says:

    Yes Jeanne, me too they are a gift and lots of fun.

    Be in touch soon – Christ-mas Love Anne.

    Like

  3. Velta says:

    Very cute!!

    Like

  4. Love the animals! Thanks

    Like

  5. Ron says:

    Lovely one of all the animals, they make it so special, its nice to spoil them too. Thanks Anne
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Your just a softy Ron but then I wouldn’t have it any other way, without pets there would have been an empty spot in our lives, they are indeed a blessing.

      Christmas- Love – Anne.

      Like

  6. mtsweat says:

    What a wonderful post and pictures Anne. We, of course, demonstrate the same love for our four legged responsibilities. My wife is much more passionate about our extended family members, but I must admit, a few have earned a special place in my heart as well. Your note is a great reminder that God has charged us with seeing that all His creation is cared for. God bless, good friend.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi mtsweat, yes what you shared is very True we need to care for animals, I also have a passion for them as you may have already realised, they are a gift from God even those on our food chain. I always take in lost and homeless dogs so I have had a lot to do with Animal refuges and shelters and although it saddens me to see those who neglect and hurt animals there are others who give all they have to help them both with their time and material resources, still there also needs to be a balance, people come first and many Children are dying of starvation.

      Thank you for sharing mtsweat I very much appreciate your encouragement and thoughts, I often read your comments on other blogs and are blessed by them.

      Christ- mass Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

